ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

Apollo Cigs Reviews, Product Information and Coupon Code

  Free Shipping   visit site    more info
short review Consistently gets high ratings for quality and customer service.
brand comparison
This brand offers standard type starter kits and refillable kits for pros. Apollo fully controls the production of their e-cigarettes and e-juice. Get 20% off any starter kit with our exclusive coupon code.

Apollo Cig

thumb pic 0 thumb pic 1 thumb pic 2 thumb pic 3 thumb pic 4 
Apollo Cig Product Images
Price: (*)
$39.95 and up
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 92 user reviews.
Free Shipping: Yes  Get FREE Shipping
Coupon Code:   
Get 20% off any kit:
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: 1 year
Color of Tip: red blue 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): ~$1 - $3
Cartridge equates to: 1~1.5 packs
Flavor Options:
Tobacco, Menthol, Coffee, Cherry, Vanilla and many more.

Nicotine Strength:
Extra High, High, Medium, Low or No Nicotine

Miscellaneous:
Founders are experts in electronics and tobacco industry. Company owns manufacturing facilities.

Apollo Cig Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 92 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

Apollo Cig Reviews

Reviews with 4 Star () Overall Rating.

posted on November 20 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I had been debating switching from tobacco cigarettes to electronic cigs for the past few months, but really had no idea where to start. I picked up a few cheap disposables from gas stations/convenience stores, and while I could see the potential, it was less than perfect.
I began to research seriously, multiple forum sites and review sites, and I kept seeing the Apollo brand consistently rated highly for quality, performance, and value. I decided that it was worth the try, nothing ventured nothing gained & all that. I am extremely pleased that I did. The ordering process was simple, the product clearly described and pictured, payment was secure and quick, and the order was shipped the next day, and I received it very quickly.
Now the product itself ... 4 stars all around. Not a single regret or complaint, the only reason it gets ... View full review

posted on November 01 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Well this is my first time trying an e-cig so I don't have much to compare to. So first, I bought the Apollo kit on a Friday and it delivered on a Monday, so SUPER quick. So far, I've already managed to cut back my 'real' cigarettes by about 1/2 (I've had it 4 days now). It lets out a big puff of vapor, and you can 'feel' the smoke, which helps with the 'oh I am really smoking' mind-thinking. I got the high nicotine ones as I'm used to rolling my own and those have shorter filters (so I think I'm used to getting more nicotine). I feel like they are less nicotine than what I'm used to smoking too. So it's not a total replacement, but if you are ready to quit or are willing to forgo the normal 'comforts' of a normal smoke to get closer to quitting, I believe this helps a great deal. Also, I had my friend take a couple puffs ... View full review

posted on October 19 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Best value for the money with 20% off coupon code from this website.
Pros: refillable (kit came with e-liquid and syringe)
Cons: Need a USB cable to charge the battery but it was included with the kit.
Delivery was fast. Online order page was easy to use. kit also included a free gift (disposable E-cig)

posted on October 28 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Hello I am new to this review stuff but I would like to say thank you Apollo for all your help with choosing the right e-cig. It has been 1 month and that is great for me because I smoke 2 packs a day. I have not had any issues the throat and exhale is great. I love the coffee keep up the good work.
thank you
Lizzy

posted on October 19 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost

I have had the extreme kit for 2 months now. this is my first e cig. I am mostly happy with the product. The only problem that i have had is that some of the cartridges only last a few hours, while others last a full day or more. Also, when some of the carts get low, there is a plastic flavor which is unpleasant.

customer service has been great so far. after alerting them to my problem they did sent out replacements for the bad carts. I would rather get full carts to begin with however.

i would recommend this product (and have many times so far)

posted on September 24 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have been using the Apollo ecigs for a couple of days now and I think it's finally time to write a review. First thing, the day after you order you should log into your Apollo ecig account and check the status of your shipment. Luckily I checked because the status was backordered. I was a bit disappointed because I did not receive an email telling me this and if I have not checked then I would be waiting by my mailbox every day for the package to come in. With that being said, I ordered the tobacco high strength (backordered) so I chatted with the friendly customer service. We agreed to send me the tobacco medium strength and she also offered to priority ship it which was a big PLUS. After receiving it I tried the tobacco flavor and it was not very pleasing. It tastes like the SMELL of a malboro light, in my opinion it did not ... View full review

posted on September 20 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have been using the Apollo for a couple weeks, I really like it. My package arrived about a week after I ordered it (ground). I refill the cartridges myself to save even more cash. One thing is that one of my charger is not working. Overall satisfied.

posted on May 23 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I've been puffing on the Apollo's for about 3 weeks. I smoked about 8 cigarettes a day prior to the Apollos and now I'm down to none. I've tried the tobacco, vanilla, coffe and menthol flavors and I would rank the tobacco as the best although the menthol do taste very much like a Newport. What i enjoy most is the ability to smoke just about anywhere . . . the car or the house . . . where I never smoked before. Tha Apollo starter kit comes with a nice looking portable charger and a travel charger that fits into a USB port on your computer. The portable charger takes about 4 hours to charge and then it will charge one of the 2 included e-cig batteries in about 1.5 hours. All in all, I am extremely pleased with the quality of the product. The level of customer service is excellent . . . they have a nice chat feature on thier ... View full review

posted on April 26 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Even I had little trouble from the beginning ( did nor receive my kit, nobody was responding to my email etc.) I have to give them good review.
After I finally got in contact with one of the appolo cig representatives, he was great and tried really hard to satisfy me. From than on I have no complains, the cig is Ok. I have never use one before so can't compare, but I still prefer real tobacco.

posted on March 16 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I ordered the Apollos for my wife who smokes 20 to 30 cigarettes per day. We received the Apollo Starter Mini Kit (which is designed for a light smoker) less than 3 weeks after ordering it. Bad choice. I was very pleased with what we received for the money, compared to some of the other brands prices. My wife tried the e-cig but found it lacked the vapor she needed being a moderate to heavy smoker for 35 years. We phoned customer support, and they were glad to issue a refund upon proof that we shipped the item back. They recommended I order the Standard Starter Kit which I did. I am hoping to be able to leave a better review for that. P.S. We watched a video on youtube and we found that the amount of vapor from the Standard Kit looks more appealing.


Free Shipping  

Back to top

Battery, E-Liquid and Customer Service Info

Battery: Type, Colors, and Dimension
Battery Color(s)white black 
Battery Typeauto or manual
LED Color(s)red blue 
2/3 Piece  i2 or 3
Length of Batteryvarious
Diameter of Batteryvarious
Crystal LEDNo
E-Liquid / Nicotine Solution
Ingredientswater, nicotine, propylene glycol and flavoring ingredients.
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  i
PG and VG
Miscellaneous
USA MadeYes  e-Liquid
Portable Charging CaseYes 
Pass-Through (USB)Yes 
Customer Service Options
International ShippingYes 
Toll Free Phone855-227-6556
Emailsupport@apolloecigs.com
Live ChatYes 
Information above is for your reference only. Please verify all product information on the sellers website.

Product Images

banner

Back to top
Compare Apollo Cig to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFi
South-Beach-SmokeEonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com