ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

Bedford Slims Reviews & Ratings, Product Information and Coupon Code

visit site    more info

brand comparison

Bedford Slims

thumb pic 0 thumb pic 1 thumb pic 2 thumb pic 3 thumb pic 4 
Bedford Slims Product Images
Price: (*)
$12.00 and up
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 10 user reviews
Free Shipping:
Coupon Code:   
10% off order:
Warranty:
Color of Tip: red green 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): $2.60
Cartridge equates to: 300 puffs
Flavor Options:
Tobacco, Menthol, Coffee

Nicotine Strength:
24 mg, 12 mg, Zero

Miscellaneous:
From Brooklyn NY.

Bedford Slims Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 10 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

posted on February 21 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Overall
This is the equivalent of the iPhone for cigarettes. Minimalism is what best describes this product. A small but very well executed selection of four flavors; batteries with four designs, two of which by local Brooklyn artists. I happen to have an iPhone USB to mains adapter and a car adapter which I use when I don't have access to a computer. It tastes quite great, and gets the job done, stylishly.

Battery Life
this device say the battery is 280 mAH. I don't know what that means but I think it'll be enough for the average smoker, two will have you set for a long time. Have one charge while you vape the other.

Smoke/Vapor
Analogue cigarette-wise, I smoke about three cigarettes a day. I think that makes me a light smoker. It does require getting used to, this being my second purchased e-cigarette. It produced a sizable ... View full review

posted on January 01 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This product was an surprisingly amazing,the thought that this taste and does the exact same effect as a real cigarettes shocks my mind and my body. I no longer have to go outside in the cold just for a cigarette, instead I just need to take a few puffs of my extremely easy to use e-cig and my cravings disappear! This brand has top quality electronic cigarettes and it is highly effective. Also their prices are fantastically low and cheaper than any other brand. This is definitely a recommendation to any smoker who wishes to either quite smoking or try to reduce the amount of cigarettes consumed. Overall this brand gave me an overall WOW appeal and to top it off, their cigarettes are cute and stylish and come in unique designs. I rate this e-cig 5 stars just because of how satisfied I was with this product.

posted on September 28 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Perfect for what I need. I like the nicotine fix because I have a stressful job but I don't want to smoke cigarettes anymore. I could've used more battery life but then again, I smoke constantly. When my friends talk about e-cigs, I talk up this ecig.

posted on July 23 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I recently decided to quit smoking, mostly because of the insane heat here in the Midwest lately and going outside at the office became silly.. then I stumbled upon BedfordSlims and decided to order a kit.

All I can say is: Wow! Their product, customer support, and cost were basically perfect for me. I'll definitely be ordering from them again.

posted on June 16 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I smoked for 12 years before I saw an article on XOJane.com about this e-cigarette.
I had to see what the hype was about and YES it is all true!

Great taste - check
No desire to smoke stinky cigarettes anymore - check

this e-cig really is a tremendous value for anyone looking to quit smoking or at the very least cut back in regular cigarettes.

posted on June 13 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I was a pack-a-day smoker until I discovered this product. I haven't smoked a combustible, tar-and-toxin filled cigg in one month, two weeks and four days. More importantly, I have no desire to. I highly recommend the vapourette kit which costs less than three packs of ciggs in NYC and will last you much longer. You won't want to go back to smoking.

posted on May 30 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
WOW is all I can say about this device. I have been a smoker for 25 years and decided I was going to quit for New Years. My cousin runs a smoke shop in Brooklyn and told be about this brand so that is where it began. This company has been amazing, the customer service, the flavor of the filters and the e-cig are fantastic, can't say anything more but hands down terrific:)

posted on May 28 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
it's hard for me to talk about this ecig without sounding like a crazed prophet of vaping joy, but that doesn't stop me from proselytizing every chance i get. it sounds hyperbolic, but i can say with 100% accuracy that this e-cigarette has changed my life in a major way. before i tried them, i was smoking over a pack of cigarettes a day - an extremely financially draining habit if you live in new york. i am one of those people who loved smoking so much; i couldn't imagine ever really quitting, despite the negative health effects that had driven me to try everything over the years. just the thought of being a nonsmoker was crushingly depressing. but then i read about this e-cig and ordered a starter kit, thinking i would use them to supplement my smoking habit by vaping whenever i was stuck somewhere i couldn't smoke (like an ... View full review

posted on May 23 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I run a head shop in Brooklyn and I gotta say these guys know whutz good. Tha best seller we got, hands down. Their coffee flava has people fiending. No kidding people will drive in from Long Island, Harlem, and Staten I. I smoke da menthol but getting a chance to try out all three of their flavas we concluded they are all dope and will not bother with the other brands on our shelfs. The batt gives a strong throat pull, so I never feel like Im missing my analogs. If you haven't already, def give Slims a shot. - THA NZA

posted on May 18 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I started using Bedfords to quit after smoking half a pack daily for 7.5 years, and I'm truly shocked at how well it's been working. I've been using it for about three weeks now, and not only do I NOT want to smoke tobacco again (I last tried a normal cigarette about a week and a half ago and found it absolutely repulsive), but I'm not really becoming addicted to the Vapourette in its stead; I seem to be weaning myself off of its compulsive use somewhat naturally.

That said, I don't plan to cut the Vapourette out completely. I have a major oral fixation (hence my smoking habit), so I'd still rather puff on a Bedford than smoke tobacco or eat more food or chew on a pencil. I've also always loved the social, conversational aspect of stepping outside for a cigarette with people, so the Bedford is perfect for that, too. It also tends ... View full review


Back to top

Battery, E-Liquid and Customer Service Info

Battery: Type, Colors, and Dimension
Battery Color(s)black chrome 
Battery Typeauto
LED Color(s)red green 
2/3 Piece  i2
Length of Battery
Diameter of Battery
Crystal LEDNo
E-Liquid / Nicotine Solution
Ingredients
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  i
VG and PG
Miscellaneous
USA Made
Portable Charging CaseNo
Pass-Through (USB)No
Customer Service Options
International ShippingNo
Toll Free Phone
EmailContact Form
Live ChatNo
Information above is for your reference only. Please verify all product information on the sellers website.

Product Images

No Tar; No Odor

Back to top
Compare Bedford Slims to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFi
South-Beach-SmokeEonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

Product Videos

Back to top

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com