ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

Blu Cigs Disposable Reviews & Ratings, Product Information and Coupon Code

  Free Shipping   visit site    more info

brand comparison

Blu Cigs Disposable

thumb pic 0 thumb pic 1 thumb pic 2 thumb pic 3 
Blu Cigs Disposable Product Images
Price: (*)
$39.95 (4-pack)
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 13 user reviews
Free Shipping: Yes  Get FREE Shipping
Coupon Code:   
Warranty:
Color of Tip: blue 
Money Back Guarantee:  
Cost per Cartridge (*): NA
Cartridge equates to: ~400 puffs
Flavor Options:
Tobacco or Menthol

Nicotine Strength:
Tobacco: 20-24mg, Menthol: 17-24mg

Miscellaneous:
Filled with USA made e-liquid. No assembly needed.

Blu Cigs Disposable Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 13 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

posted on February 24 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I bought 3. 1st one didn't work at all. 2nd one said menthol but tastes like chocolate. 3rd worked but tastes like a breath mint. NOT a cigarette! They have money for marketing. The product is a huge disappointment.

posted on October 20 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have been a smoker for 15 years so I think I know how long a pack of cigs last me...Anyway, I'm so upset that I paid 9.99 plus tax for a disposable blu cig, was told it is equal to a pack & a half & its equal to a half pack of regular cigs at the most!!! I was cold turkey for a day & a half before butting this, it went out by that evening, I was so pissed I wasted $10 that I almost went to buy a pack of Newport (which are cheaper & last longer) out of frustration! Glad I didn't. However, I would not recommend!!!

posted on May 23 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Battery life sucks on these. They claim to equal a 1.5 packs of cigarettes, but I get a day out of them, at most. I take about 10 puffs every time I would normally have a smoke (former 1/2 pack a day smoker). Presumably, they should 3 days instead of one (or less).

I ordered the V2, by the way, and continue to exchange these at Walgreen's as defective until the V2 arrives. They've continued to accept the exchanges, which is pretty sweet. Otherwise, they would be ridiculously expensive.

posted on March 07 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Great Love it. Just like, if not better than a Newport,I havent had any of the issues others are talking about. Mabye it is just user Error! id10t. if ur a tech geek like me you will get it.

Rands commented on April 09 2012:
I don't know about your area, but you can buy them at any Walgreens or Phillips 66 around here. Good luck!

colleen commented on March 24 2012:
I live in PA and cant find them anywhere....anyone know where I can get them.

posted on February 04 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Disappointed in the price increase. Also notice the last few have not lasted as long. Although I like Blu the best at first I will change brands if I think Blu is getting greedy.

posted on January 04 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I use the disposables and I love the product, however, there are times when I buy one and it doesn't work, the stores call it a tobacco product and will not refund or exchange. I have had more than a few that would light up but not produce smoke, and several that would not light up at all.

amber commented on February 02 2012:
I agree, blu cigs are satisfying and taste the best...when they work. A few times, right out of the package, there is no vapor or blue light and I have wasted $11. :(

Krystal commented on January 26 2012:
So I just recently purchased one of these things at a Walgreens. I'd bought the one that says tobacco flavor. But seems to taste like carmel coffee! Anyone else experience this? I'm thinking somehow the sticker must have gotten switched. I hope they let me exchange it :(

posted on December 30 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Great best I have tried out of many diff 1s ,just disoverd blu and on my trid disposable, always loose my e cigs so I won't buy a reusable, but very impresive an can't beat made in the USA, great product little pricey for what it is I guess but so are all e cigs, but by far best fot the money and only ones I will buy

posted on December 16 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I tried your cigs because I need to have a very serious surgery and I have to quit smoking. I see no difference in the th nicotine gum, compared to the blu cigs. They actually are very tasty and I fee like I can quit using them. My concern is the run out within a day. I tried to return them to Walgreens but you can get your money back. I have purchased at least $100 bucks worth of the disposables because they dont sell the kits. Honesty I feel that I should get a free starter kit for all the money I have spenpt without the accesablity to purchase the battery operated kind in the store. The menthol flavor is much better than the newports I used to smoke, but now this is more expensive with constantly buying disposables. What do you think you can do to help me?
tmactinger@yahoo.com

stace commented on December 28 2011:
instead of being pissed that you've spent so much $$ on disposables, and pissed that Walgreens doesnt carry the rechargeable ones- since you *are* posting this on the internet, presumably with a computer, go to their website and buy the rechargeable one. Its not Walgreen's fault or Blu's fault you continued to buy disposables, even though there are rechageable ones out there. The whole point of the disposable ones is so people can *try* it without having to throw down for the whole kit, then if they *like* it, then they get the kit. Its pretty simple.

posted on November 30 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I recently quit smoking and have been purchasing the disposables from Walgreens and absolutely love them. I notice that you really don't have to take a big drag in order to produce a nice amount of vapor; a gentle drag seems to do the trick and actually produces more vapor. Now I want to purchase the Blu Premium 100 and am just praying that they are comparable to the disposable in how long they last. I have been reading a lot of reviews and notice that so many people have battery life problems. Hopefully the Blu Premium 100's will do the trick and actually save me some money...these disposables are getting expensive!! Now, if only Blu would get some of those in stock so I could order one!!

posted on November 18 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
These have a nice taste, but you have too take long....... drags to come close to smoking a normal cigarette. Maybe mine was defective. Also when I was speaking to a rep about which stores sold the kits, she told me to call around and ask.....lol

bill commented on December 30 2011:
To you who said they should make a plug to cover the side whole...they do its called your damn finger dummy....but I have tried 10 diff e cigs and this is by far best one I have tried, plus its made in the US not china like some the other crazy 1s...but I'm gonna continue buyin them and I always buy disposables because I loose them 90% of the time b4 the run out, once I breiak that happt I will prob buy a normal 1...I truely thought it would cost 2 times more then others first time I tried it but it was same price only 2 times as good

Angel commented on November 23 2011:
I just purchased another disposable blu cig from walgreens. I realized that if you keep the sticker on while not in use as well as the cap they seem to last a lot longer. It maintains the the vapor as well as flavor. They should come up with some sort of plug for the side to use, so they do last as long as they say otherwise after a few hours it dries out and you get very little vapor and flavor.

posted on November 04 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
the initial taste i thought had a hint of coffee and the after taste is absolutely terrible. not satisfying whatsoever but i guess if you want to experience a cheap e cig before you buy an expensive rechargeable then go for the blu disposable.

posted on October 27 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I bought one of these at Walgreens. It was my first ecig. For $8 it was a great intro. I thought that it tasted good and had great smoke. Mine lasted about 2-2.5 days. It wouldnt be cost effective to but these for everyday use but as a first ecig to try it is worth it.

stace commented on December 28 2011:
Really people? Ofcourse they arent cost effective for every day use at $8-$10 for a disposable ecig. The whole point of the disposable ecig is so a person can try it and see if they'd like& use the product without throwing down a lotta $$$ for a starter kit that they might not like/use.

posted on October 21 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Purchased a disposable from Walgreens - taste was marginal at best - almost stale compared to a friends "roll-your-own" e-cig solution. When I got back to my side of town, I went to HEB and purchased a starter kit (they didn't have the "new" starter kit in stock, so I'm stuck with the fidgety "screw the battery into its slot" case.

The starter kit came with a sampler of 4 of their flavors (vanilla was not included and was the one I most wanted to try - boo). I ordered a 5 pack of vanilla from Blu's website - it hasn't arrived yet.

Meanwhile my battery life is HORRIBLE - the start kit came with 2 batteries and whether they're charged from a fully charged pack battery or the USB charger (hooked to a myriad of sources) I can (barely) get through what I'd consider 2 cigarettes before they start blinking and demand a recharge ... View full review

stace commented on December 28 2011:
you do realise that they will also blink if you overheat the batteries by chainsmoking them, right?


Free Shipping  

Back to top

Compare Blu Cigs Disposable to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFi
South-Beach-SmokeEonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com