ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

Blu Cigs Reviews, Product Information and Coupon Code

  Free Shipping   visit site    more info
short review Blu's smoke juice is USA made and this ecig is one of the smallest and lightest.
brand comparison
This is a popular, very trendy and well established brand which continues to be a leader in the e-cigarette industry. Blu cigs is one of the smallest and lightest ecig on the market. Cartridges are filled with USA made e-juice by Johnson Creek. Blu's popular starter kits include an on-the-go case to hold cartridges and charge batteries.

blu cigs

thumb pic 0 thumb pic 1 thumb pic 2 thumb pic 3 thumb pic 4 
blu cigs Product Images

USA made smoke juiceBlu's smoke juice flavors are
made in the USA!

Price: (*)
$34.99 - $89.95
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 161 user reviews.
Free Shipping: Yes  Get FREE Shipping
Coupon Code:    Sorry, no coupon codes for blu cigs are available at this time. Get a $10 rebate:
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: 1 year
Color of Tip: blue 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): ~$2
Cartridge equates to: 250 puffs
Flavor Options:
Classic Tobacco, Magnificent Menthol, Vanilla, Cherry, Java, Pina Colada, Peach Schnapps

Nicotine Strength:
High (13-16mg), Medium (9-12mg), Low (6-8mg), Zero

Miscellaneous:
USA Made E-Liquid
On-the-go pack charges battery

blu cigs Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 161 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

blu cigs Reviews

Reviews with 2 Star () Overall Rating.

posted on September 12 2015:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Blu use to be the best product on the market. They have changed the juice used in the formula. It is nothing like it use to be. I Do not recommend this supposed New & Improved product. It is really bad!! Vapor was the best. Cost probably comparable to others but high. Batteries pretty good. Overall I can no longer recommend this product.

posted on May 11 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Very disappointed. I purchased the blu premium 100 pack after trying their disposables and liking them. Once I picked up a disposable, I never wanted to touch an analog cig again so when I ordered , I even paid $50 for express shipping since I was going through 1 1/2 disposables a day at $10 a pop. After getting my kit, I was excited. At first I really enjoyed it. There was tons of vapor and a good taste with the menthol. Then I tried a different cartomizer and the problems began. I noticed tht several of them (3 out of 5) had a burnt taste after only a few puffs. Also, the flavor disappeared quickly even when it wasn't burnt. I bought the 100 because they said the battery lasted longer (according to thir site, the same amount of puffs as 1 carto), but I had to charge the battery at least 3-4 times per carto. It ... View full review

LTag commented on May 13 2012:
Can I use the kr808d-1 with the original blu starter kit??

posted on January 27 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost


I am only giving two stars and they are for the cartridges only. The batteries are the worst! I initially bought the Premium 100 starter pack, right off the bat one battery wouldn't hold a charge. I returned it but they have never received it... So I ordered the Premium starter pack and an extra battery with it. They were great, even lasted longer than my 100's batteries...until two of them went totally black and wouldn't work at all the very moment I took them off of the USB charger. So that left me with one premium battery and one premium 100 battery out of five batteries. I have sent back the other three but haven't heard a word about my replacements yet, and now tonight...the two batteries I had left are doing the same thing. The pack won't even recognize them and the USB charges them, but when you try to use them, ... View full review

Lona commented on February 06 2012:
Everythign you just explained happened to me. I am so dissapointed after a total of 100.00 including the disposables, the starter kit an new cartridges. Makes me want to go by a pack of cigarettes now I'm so frustrated. I was doing well for 2 weeks.

Kenny Anderson commented on January 29 2012:
I started using Blu when I saw it in my local Walgreens, I bought the disposable classic tobacco and loved the taste. Went to Blu's web site and bought my wife and I the premium starter kits. It took a while for us to get them (about 14 days). Once they came in the product was very nice and seemed to work well, about 20 drags in to the first cartomizer it was already starting to loose taste and vapor was getting weak. So I replaced the cartomizer with a new one, it seems that there is no consistency with the juice in each cartomizer. I also am very upset about the battery life I get, I am an ex pack-a-day smoker and Blu has not meet my needs. I am looking to switch to prosmoke, I wish I had done more research.

posted on September 27 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
After research, I decided to purchase a blu Premium starter kit for two reasons: I found on the blu website that a local pharmacy carried their products so I could try a disposable before purchasing the kit, and I liked the idea of their pack being able to recharge the spare battery.

I did purchase a disposable and found the amount of vapor and throat hit acceptable and that I liked the flavor of their Classic Tobacco. I ordered a Premium blu Starter Kit vs Original because it had features that made it easier to track battery status. I had no interest in the social feature, so it didn't factor into my decision.

Shipping was prompt. I ordered Thursday evening and it arrived on Monday. I found that the ecigs in the kit were MUCH smaller than the disposables.

I charged the batteries and pack and immediately ... View full review

Bill commented on October 08 2011:
Update to my earlier review: I did return my starter pack. Four days later I received an email from Blu stating they would refund my credit card. Three days later, the credit was posted. Thumbs up for customer service!

posted on June 21 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Started off excited and impressed, Ordered on the 9th and received my starter kit on the 15th and now both batteries don't work at all and its the 21st... Customer service was great until I started having trouble with the product and then they started blaming faulty equipment on me!! Menthol tastes like vanilla and the tobacco, well its okay. DO YOUR RESEARCH AND STAY AWAY FROM THIS BS BRAND


Free Shipping  

Back to top

Battery, E-Liquid and Customer Service Info

Battery: Type, Colors, and Dimension
Battery Color(s)white black 
Battery Typeauto
LED Color(s)blue 
2/3 Piece  i2
Length of BatteryOriginal & Premium: 2.1" (53mm)
Premium100: 2.4" (62mm)
Diameter of BatteryOriginal & Premium: 0.31" (7.9mm)
Premium 100: 0.38" (9.7mm)
Crystal LEDNo
E-Liquid / Nicotine Solution
IngredientsDistilled water, Nicotine, USP Grade Glycerin, natural & artificial flavors and citric acid.
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  i
VG and PG
Miscellaneous
USA MadeYes  e-Liquid
Portable Charging CaseYes 
Pass-Through (USB)No
Customer Service Options
International Shipping
Toll Free Phone888-207-4588
Emailsupport@blucigs.com
Live ChatYes 
Information above is for your reference only. Please verify all product information on the sellers website.

Product Images

blu cig premium smart pack

728x90b_SUMMER

Back to top
Compare blu cigs to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

EverSmokeSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFiSouth-Beach-Smoke
EonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-CigApollo-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

Product Videos

Back to top

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com