ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

Cloud 9 Reviews & Ratings, Product Information and Coupon Code

visit site    more info

brand comparison
Cloud 9 was one one the first e-cigarette companies starting out in 2008.

Cloud 9
Cloud 9 Product Images
Price: (*)
$20.00
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 16 user reviews
Free Shipping: No
Coupon Code:   
5% off: ecigs365
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: 12 months
Color of Tip: red blue 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): ~$0.8
Cartridge equates to: 15-20 cigs
Flavor Options:
Tobacco, Menthol, Vanilla, Strawberry, Chocolate, Cherry

Nicotine Strength:
High (20mg), Medium (15mg), Low (10mg) and Zero

Miscellaneous:
Cartomizers with American made smoke juice.

Cloud 9 Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 16 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

posted on January 25 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Overall best one I have found. Good amount of Vapor, Flavor and juice is made here in USA. Great customer service. Would like to see some kind of color code for different flavors on cartomizers.

posted on August 14 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have been using this product e cigarettes for a couple months now. I love the flavor choices they have and the pre-filled cartomizers are very convenient. I am very happy with their customer service as well.

posted on February 21 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Love it! Tried several other brands and I always come back to CL9! FYI: I smoked appx. 2 pkgs. a day for 50 years, tried everything even hypnosis, nothing worked! I was smoke free for 9 months then gradually started smoking again until I begin feeling tired and out of breath. Been on CL9 for 33 days now and back to doing my Jane Fonda etal workouts! Much more energy and feeling good about myself! Good Luck!

posted on January 12 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I love this device. My Pulmonologist recommended it to me. I have smoked for 39 years, well over 2 packs a day. After a month of this brand e-cigg, I am down to no more than 12 real ciggs a day. This is so UNBELIEVABLE! Never in a million years did I think I'd quit smoking. Had no desire. I will be totally off commercial cigarettes within the next month. THANK YOU this ecig! AND their customer service is super. Response to emails is super fast.

posted on December 14 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I can see where the negative comments are coming from. Cloud9 needs to do some quality control. Overall I was satisfied with the product when it worked - which was MOST of the time. I have received atomizers and batteries that were dead. Email communication seemed to work fine, but then over the last few months, I've been receiving only part of my orders accompanied by a bill with the correct itemization. Can't someone check the order before packing??

posted on November 06 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I'm new to e-cigs and these work good, juice tastes good. I've had it for about a month and my only gripe is it takes a little to much lung power to get a really plumed hit. You literally can't even see your head in the mirror if you take a nice slow long hit though. I have the 3 piece and it's about as wide as a camel wide and as long as a 100's type cig. I'm likely to order more supplies soon, and the kit has payed for itself already.

Dan commented on November 24 2011:
I got some vanilla cartomizers last week, very impressed! I will probably stick with the cartomizers from now on. You can refill them a few times as well, makes for better savings. Thanks this e-cigarette, my fam and friends that don't smoke like them as well :)

posted on August 30 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
i bought my first electronic cigarette from this e-cig smoking and i am very pleased with my order. This electronic ciggarette is a great solution to smoking and a much healthier alternative. the battery life is good and i also very much enjoy the tabacco flavoring and the optional menthol flavoring. i also very much enjoy that this electronic cigarette does not leave any odor on your hands or clothing.i also very much enjoy that you are able to smoke this electronic cigarette anywhere you want, indoor, and outdoor. this is a great product and i would highly recommend it to any smokers that i know that are trying to quit. you feel a difference and this electronic cigarette is a great transition and help in quiting smoking for good. thank you for this great product!

posted on July 14 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Well, I started to use ecigs on June 24 and I stop to smoke analog cigs till today and I hope to continue in this way. That day somebody give to me a packet of "Smoking Stick", brand that does not exist anymore, so I decided to give this product a chance and I did get the starter kit and a bottle of juice. I am more than happy with my decision. Then I decided to get a voporizer and another battery. the vaporizer is super, the juice is awsome, but my battery was dead and no work at all. I sent an email to customer service and I received a reply less than 24 hours with a rma number. I sent back my dead battery on Tuesday July 12. Now I am waiting for them to send me the other battery. I will make another review when I recive it, if I receive back to me someday. By the way, the battery that I got with the starte kit works very, very well.

posted on June 22 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I had tried many other e-cigarette products and they're all suck and waste of money. This device IS NO JOKE AND IT MADE ME HAPPIEST MAN ON THE PLANT. I am very impressed with visibility of smoke coming out of my mouth like the real cancer stick. I am very happy with the quality of the product and the price is VERY REASONABLE ! Highly recommended this product. FYI, the customer service may be little slow but it is not an issue.

posted on October 19 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Great Juice and 2 or 3 piece kits... Battery life and unit build are the same as the more expensive kits i have

posted on September 24 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Received and was missing USB charger and extra atomizer was a dud. Have tried unsuccessfully for 3 days to contact. No one answers phone or responds to emails. Not very good customer satisfaction.

Kathy commented on November 05 2010:
Your company STINKS!!!!!! Does not return phone calls and I see on the reviews that I 'm not the only one you are doing this to.

posted on June 20 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This is my first e-cig, and I've only had it for a week, and already I am hooked. Give yourself a few days to figure out how/when to recharge/put on new cartridges.My only complaint is the owner's manual,it should have more detailed info.

posted on March 30 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This brand is great it has great flavor good draw and is just strong enough to satisfy my needs. Although the tips don't seem to last as long when refilled as the prefilled they still work great and i am very happy with the product. great battery life!

posted on January 25 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
the cig is great...good flavor, good smoke...great battery life is great. customer service is great. the only problem is the atomizers. took 4 to get one that worked. the strength of the smoke juice is nice and strong..very happy

posted on October 17 2009:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
The best I've found - have tried 3 and stopped looking.

posted on October 06 2009:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This ecig ecig works really well but more importantly I can refill it with their smoke juice make in the US. The customer service is very responsive.


Back to top

Compare Cloud 9 to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFi
South-Beach-SmokeEonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com