ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

EonSmoke Reviews & Ratings, Product Information and Coupon Code

  Free Shipping   visit site    more info

brand comparison

EonSmoke
EonSmoke Product Images
Price: (*)
$79.95
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 18 user reviews
Free Shipping: Yes  Get FREE Shipping
Coupon Code:   
25% off purchase: reluss
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: 1 Year Limited
Color of Tip: red 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): ~$2-$3
Cartridge equates to: ~2 packs
Flavor Options:
Tobacco, Menthol, Chocolate

Nicotine Strength:
6mg, 12mg, and 24mg

Miscellaneous:

EonSmoke Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 18 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

EonSmoke Reviews
posted on November 26 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have tried other ecigs and nothing compares to Eon Smoke! It feels like you are actually inhaling cigarette smoke. I have been smoking for 10 years...1 pack a day faithfully. I am now 8 days smoke free! I don't think I will EVER go back to smoking cigs. My hair/clothes/house smell so much better. And the morning cough has already started to subside.

posted on March 02 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Love this! I loved cigarette smoking!! Everything I want and nothing I don't!!!! 3 weeks without a tobacco cigarette (1 pk/day b4). No agitating moments, just relaxing enjoyment. And my hair smells fresh, my clothes too...

I have looked online @ other brands, I do not wish to mess around with liquids, don't want weird colored tip light, simply put, this product delivers an affordable substitute to cigarette smoking. So happy to have found this product...DOES NOT FEEL LIKE I HAD TO COMPROMISE OR GIVE ANYTHING UP!
FEELS LIKE I WIN!!!!!!!!! Yay!!!!!!!!!! :)

posted on January 07 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I've spent over a thousand dollars with this company over the past 1-1/2 years simply because I prefer their Wrangler flavor.

Their customer service has gotten worse and worse over the months:
1) Delayed shipments (waited almost three weeks for the last order - no warning from this device about the delay. Multiple status requests required to get ETA. They distribute shipping email notifications via Stamps.com even if the product is sitting on their shelves for days/weeks - isn't the point of a shipping notification to let their customer know a product has shipped?

2) Incredibly inconsistent product quality. Many defective cartridges. Now, product is replaced with a crinkly plastic encased version - all cartridges arrive tasting burnt, produces little vapor. Still can't determine if these are old stock or new format (ugh).

3) ... View full review

Mark Chung commented on January 07 2013:
this ecig Customer Service and Product Quality We understand your concerns for product quality and customer service and we wanted to let you and everyone know that we are working on it around the clock. We have been incredibly busy simply because of increased turnover and traffic for our products nationwide. There are also many retailers that carry our product if you cannot wait to recieve cartridges. We've recently hired two new customer service professionals that are now religiously answering the phones and concerning themselves with our customers. Based on the product quality, we have increased our manufacturing facilities in the past several months. This had the negative effect of mistakes in our manufacturing practices. This has been developed and fixed. If you have recieved any defective cartridges; please let us know and we will remedy the situation. Every growing company unfortunately must face growing pains. We are hiring more and more people to deal with our online customers and will continue to do so.

posted on December 27 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I had breast cancer, kidney cancer and ovarian cancer, but still I smoked the urge would not go away. Two weeks ago I saw my friend who had been smoking 2-3 packs a day and she has not smoked in a month. I immediately ran and bought the product. I still had a few cigarettes on me, but in the end I started with this. I went outside to see what would happen if I smoked a real cigarette and I enjoyed this menthol e-cigarette, more than the cigarette itself. I am smoke free for 2 weeks and am so happy I did this!

posted on July 13 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have smoked tobacco for 30yrs. 2 weeks after trying eon smoke, I no longer have the urge to light up. This is great. Many benefits, healthwise and financially. It Tastes good, feels good and looks good. This was the "majic wand" I've been waiting for. I love everything about it. Thanks Eon smoke.

posted on July 04 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I bought the eon at the gas station 2 weeks ago and haven't smoke a real cig since. I love it!

posted on June 24 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I am from Australia and nicotine containing ecigs are banned here, so i had my sister who lives in NY find me an ecig and ship it over. It just so happened she located an this e-cigarette brand and i am so grateful she did. After screwing on my first cartomizer that came with the starter kit (a wrangler 18mg flavour) i have not had a cigarette, and on top of that i have fallen in love with vaping and ecigs.

After doing some research it seems i got lucky with my sister finding this e-cig brand because their products are really some of the best in the market. They use a KR808d-1 style battery and cartomizer which i am learning is pretty well regarded among ecig groups.

I have since ordered another battery, and 40 of the wrangler cartridges to keep me going for a short while, and will no doubt be ordering more before long. Next ... View full review

posted on June 03 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I was going through some stressful times making me a 1 pack a day person when I'm usually a 5-8 cigs a day person. My husband bought me the eon cig just to see if I would like it.....and I definitely do. I tried quitting several times and only just succeeded. I feel great. I can smoke anywhere I please and it's great for my wallet as well. I have only had the menthol flavor but I am willing to venture off and try the other flavors. I have only been using my e-cig for about 2 weeks now and have gone 1 week without smoking a real cigarette. Very greatful to Eon Smoke and my husband for a chance at ridding myself of cigarettes.

posted on April 17 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Nice!!! Only had it for about 2 1/2hrs. But I already feel like this is it! Feels real, you can smoke it when ever & where ever & in any flavor you want. I smoke a 1/2pck a day but i'm cooling wit right now. No more searching for a lighter, a ashtray, or standing in a unwanted area just to smoke. I got newport & Mango filters and soon will rack up on all flavors. Good loooook mom dukez for buying me this.

posted on March 30 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I was a 1 1/2 pack a day smoker for 40 years until July of last year when I purchased an this product kit. It completely satisfies my urges. I can use it at my desk at work and I find I'm much more productive as I don't have to run outside anymore. The customer service is fantastic! I order more atomizers and 2 days later I receive them in the mail. This product is a God send! Without it I would still be smoking for sure. This is a fantastic product and I recommend it very highly. I can't tell you how great it is not to smell like smoke anymore, let alone the health benefits.

posted on February 09 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I did some research on this and a few other brands and after I ran around NY abit I settled on this. I can honestly say this has been the most pleasureable experience ever. it feels like the real thing yet its not! I love that I can Also get it in zero Nicotine (i dont need it any more) and lots of flavors, Im starting a new Job where everyone there are heavy smokers...I wish I had a few samples to pass around cause I know I would have 15-20 converts after you go Eon smoke there is no way a real cig will be as good.

posted on January 11 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
It was like most people, a recommendation from a colleague to try it out before New Year's. Ordered them on the 30th and they were already at my doorstep on the 31st, although it was a minor error and they sent me only the cartridges (40 of them :). I called them and they sent me the full kit next day itself. And they let me keep a box (worth 5 cartridges - very good customer service).
Customer Service: 10/10

Experience: I ordered 18mg cartridges and since having them, I do feel that the urge to smoke real cigarettes will definitely go down. The product is very well made, excellent finish and quality. Great taste for menthol (and peppermint and orange which I tried through my friend).
Product Quality: 10/10

Taste, Battery life, Smoking replacement experience:
Although I have just had this for over a day, right now I am pleased ... View full review

posted on December 19 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Let me start by saying i was a 3 pack a day smoker.......This is the best ecig I have found yet you can find it in NYC at your corner store. The flavors taste great although cartridges don't last very long. Customer service is awesome I sent an email they answered in ten minutes.Thanks again eon smoke you guys are great!!!

posted on August 30 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I recently purchased the wrangler flavor and was reluctant to think it would help me put down real cigarettes seeing as how i have tried ther brands with no success. It has been over a week and needless to say i have not had a single cigarette. I am truly happy with my purchase

posted on August 07 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I bought the economy kit in wrangler red from a smoke shop in new york city and now i smoke in all the bars and clubs around here inside when i party. they banned smoking in parks, restaurants, clubs, etc around here in new york so pretty soon you just wont be able to smoke cigarettes ever. This e-cigarette was an obvious choice and i recommend it to anyone trying to quit smoking or use e cigs. I wish it was a bit smaller though but overall i give this e-cig a 9 in terms of experience.

posted on April 12 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I bought my this product premium kit from the local grocery here in NY and I must say, I would just buy it for the menthol Flavor! I have never had some much flavor, in just a few pulls! Keep up the Great work!

posted on April 10 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Best decision I ever made to buy an this device e cig! i havent had a cigarette now for over 3 weeks and i'm grateful. thank you this brand!

posted on March 30 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I bought the kit monday and received it thursday! I love the 2 part design because im used to just a 3 part so I'm real excited! Go this ecig!!! i'll be ordering cartridges soon.

bill commented on September 30 2011:
just trying to find out where the eon smoke is made and what is in it there is no info on where it is made


Free Shipping  

Back to top

Compare EonSmoke to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFi
South-Beach-SmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-CigApollo-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

Product Videos

Back to top

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com