ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

EverSmoke Reviews and Product Details - Rebate + 15% Coupon

visit site    more info
short review Great vapor and batteries are available in various colors, types and size.
brand comparison
This e-cig comes with a stylish crystal LED tip and fashionable accessories at a great price. Save 15% with our exclusive coupon code offer.

EverSmoke

thumb pic 0 thumb pic 1 thumb pic 2 thumb pic 3 thumb pic 4 
EverSmoke Product Images
Price: (*)
$29.99 and up
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 30 user reviews
Free Shipping: No
Coupon Code:   
15% off starter kits!
Savings will automatically apply at checkout.
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: Lifetime
Color of Tip: orange 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): $1.66 to $2.66 (cartomizer)
Cartridge equates to: 1 pack
Flavor Options:
Tobacco, Menthol, Cherry, Vanilla, Peppermint, Coffee

Nicotine Strength:
Bold (24mg), Full (18mg), Light (12mg), Ultra Light (6mg), Zero

Miscellaneous:
Glowing Crystal LED and VaporMax battery

EverSmoke Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 30 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

EverSmoke Reviews

Reviews with 5 Star () Overall Rating.

posted on May 08 2014:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I just celebrated ONE year of being on this product Ecigs exclusively!! I was a 50 year pack a day smoker, with one 5 year period of not smoking. When my first order arrived, I decided to still smoke, and see if smoking Ecigs were going to agree with me. Much to my surprise, after 4 days, I no longer smoked cigarettes!!! Or any tobacco product for that matter!!! After a week, I found out I had pneumonia AND COPD !! So for all you hard core nicotine addicts, I still smoke this device, feel better than when I smoked cigarettes, and my COPD has NOT worsened. I admit I'm a nicotine addict, and will probably always smoke these, as I am 65 years old. My kids and grandkids are so happy I gave up real cigarettes. I've tried others, but I like this brands Golden Tobacco flavor. I used to smoke Marlboro Lights, and Camel Lights. ... View full review

posted on January 30 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This is the best e-cig that I have tried so far. I am new to the e-cig world. The vapor and flavor are great and have had no problems with the batteries. I ordered the Deluxe starter kit with full flavor carts.I have tried Blu,Vapor4life,South Beach Smoke,Chase,& White Cloud & this e-cigarette is the best one. It's very realistic as far as smoking to a real cigarette.Customer service has been great too. Going to try different flavors later. Has helped me to cut way back on smoking. I figure in a week or two I will be totally off the real thing. ES to me feels "cleaner" than a cigarette. I am at the point where I almost can't stand a real cig. I have also found that taking long slow drags gives a good throat hit & vapor. I have even got my son vaping them too!

posted on January 17 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Since I received my starter kit I have not smoked a real cigarette. One issue however has been with the batteries. The short batteries seem to be defective. We have tried 4 now and none of them will charge. It is a good thing the long batteries are charging because if there were issues with those as well I would have given up. I have requested that this e-cig send us two long batteries so we can have backup that is charged all the time. If we can resolve the battery issues I will be an this product customer for life. I do not miss regular cigarettes at all! So far customer service has been good. We will see what happens now that the replacement batteries are not charging either.

posted on December 15 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have smoked for 30 years and as of today I have used this brand's vapor cigarettes for 1 year. I was a menthol smoker and I chose the menthol brand. I have not lit up a regular cigarette since the day I bought it. I could not be happier with my choice.

It was reviews like this that I read that made me choose this brand and I have refereed many to them and they to are still using it. I have had great service, fast replies to any problems and they have replaced anything that didn't work or failed shortly after use. I will continue to use this product because I like to smoke. But if I can smoke healthier that's what I'm going to do.

They offer a 100% guarantee and it's a guarantee that I will never need. I have tried other brands from friends and they to have tried mine and my ES wins every time. I wish that the carry case would ... View full review

posted on November 30 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have been using the product for 11 days. Since I started using the electronic cigarette I haven't had the urge to smoke an actual cigarette.
I chose the menthol flavor and it is very close to Newport menthol. I chose the manual battery since it allows for more vapor.

Since I purchased the kit with two batteries I haven't had the problem of not having a battery handy when needed. The only problem is with the case. It only holds one battery, 3 cartridges and usb charger. With a little alternation I was able to fit both batteries and 1 cartridge.

I carry additional cartridges in my purse since they are foil packed. It would be nice if there was a case that held both batteries (1 long & 1 short) and at least 2 cartridges.

Since I purchased a second usb, I leave one at home and one in the car and don't need to carry one ... View full review

posted on August 02 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I highly recommend to anyone I know, and don't know, if you are in the search for the right electronic cigarette company, do not waste your money, time, and energy
with the sub-par ones out there! this device has a really brilliant line, with the most advanced technology available. I have tried so many types, and have had a lot of ridiculous experiences. I have used e-cigarettes that seriously did not work, and I've used others that fell apart and some have even gotten extremely hot to where I
got burned using them normally! Be ware is all I have to say! this brand e-cigarettes are the best I have found, and in my 4 months of use, have not encountered
anything bad or bizarre.

posted on April 25 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I purchased this ecig Starter Kit with the classic tobacco flavor. This is my second electric cigarette and I am glad I purchased this one. The one I had been using had a very light vapor and was hard to draw the vapor out. This e-cigarette is awesome! The vapor is just very much like smoking my Marlboro Special Blends and comes out very easily. This will make it very easy to quit smoking the Marlboros.

posted on April 17 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This was the first time trying an e-cigarette.....after doing much research and reading many reviews...i decided to try the ES starter kit....i am very pleased this e-cig as a first time user....it comes in very handy when i have the urge to smoke in smoke free establishments and extremely useful on long flights.....i highly recommend this product! I am very pleased with the battery life it did last a farely long time...the amount of vapor is very pleasing to an average smoker....I did have to contact customer service for a back order that i still have not recieved.

posted on March 28 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I really like e-cigarettes. That work really well. The battery life is very good. Vapor amount is exact. No over taste or extra liquid and easy draw. Customer service has been excellent, fast and very helpful. I had one if the batteries stop working right the first week. They told me of some trouble shooting things to try and when that didn't work they immediately sent me a replacement. The batteries are one extended and one basic, seems that it wouldn't cost anymore to give 2 extended batteries and just do away with the basic battery.

I had some trouble receiving my first month's refill. This worries me a little because if the factory isn't making enough filters, how many times does this happen??
Not sure about the cost. Pretty confident that it is cheaper than regulart cigarettes. However, the benefits of smoking but not ... View full review

posted on March 22 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have been very pleased overall with the experience of switching to an Electronic Cigarette, namely this device Ultimate Starter Kit. So far my only complaints are that the handsome carrying case should be a quarter inch longer so you can actually carry your cigs ready to go in your pocket without disassembling first, this might avoid clogging the airholes with pocket lint while still keeping it out of view from your kids and also that my initial order took a very long time to arrive. It was supposed to be 5-7 business and was more like 15 days total; however, a subsequent order for the flavor sampler only took several days. A phone call to change my monthly shipment was quick to be answered and easy, though I should be able to just do that on my account via the web? Smoking these does come with a little learning curve to get used ... View full review

Customer Service commented on April 03 2012:
@ Don: Thank you for your kind words and we are happy to hear you are not missing your old cigarettes at all. Regarding the Universal Carrying Case - this is a compact design for carrying your battery, cartridges and USB in the convenience of your pocket. If you would like to carry your e-cig assembled, we have a stylish lanyard that you can wear securely around your neck. @ Brian: Please contact our customer service department to check on the status of your shipment, by phone on 1-800-856-EVER or by email on service@this brand.com.

Brian commented on March 24 2012:
My girlfriend's daughter received her ES starter kit last week. She let me try it out and I was instantly impressed. Sooooo much more, and better tasting, vapor than the pathetic e-cigs I bought a couple years back. I'm a 30-year smoker who's always looking for a healthier alternative, and I decided right away to order an this ecig kit, with extra cartridges and a flavor sampler pack too. Right after placing my order online (literally within a couple minutes) I received an email saying one of the items was not in stock, and suggesting I should call to work out a substitution. Turned out the Classic Tobacco 18mg cartridges were out of stock (problem right off the bat...why?), so I switched to the vanilla flavor. Some computer problem prevented the phone rep from changing the flavor directly, so my order had to be cancelled and another order placed for the same items. No harm, no foul at this point, as she was very friendly, professional and diligent about verifying that everything I wanted was included on the new order. I placed the order on Wednesday and received it today (Saturday) only three days after placing the order. I was surprised and happy to see it here so soon. There was only one glaring problem, and that was, there were no cartridges included with my order at all. All the other items were there, but are useless because I have no cartridges. The cartridges were marked off by hand on the invoice as though they had been packed with everything else, but were not in the package. (The carrying case is also backordered, but I knew that at the time I placed the order.) Of course since it's Saturday there's no one to answer the phone at this e-cigarette, so I'll have to wait two days minimum before I can talk to someone and get the rest of my order on its way. I sent an email explaining the problem and will follow up with a phone call right away Monday morning. The quality of this e-cig seems first rate, but come on, people! How can you forget to send 36 cartridges (15 vanilla, 15 coffee and 6 in the sampler pack) with an order? $140 worth of stuff sitting here and it will be another four days minimum until I can use it. It's not like I've never made a mistake, but come on shipper-guy! You marked the cartridges off on the invoice but didn't put them in the package. Wake up! I've ordered many things online over the years from many places, and have never had an item that was accounted for on the invoice be missing from the order. So, I'm waiting patiently until Monday and sticking with the Pall-Malls til then. What else can a guy do? :-)

posted on March 12 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I love this product,the only issue i have is battery only last me about 4 hours but i do vape alot about 20 to 30 puffs an hour and refills last me about roughly 6 hours.i dont know if im vaping to much?but i love it.this device should come out with an ejuice so i can refill myself.i will purchase another battery also.great vapor,great taste,great customer service.

posted on February 22 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
As a long time user of ecigs (2.5 years), I have used many different brands. Some were total garbage and some were pretty good. I have never been wowed, that is until now! I have to agree with other reviews here on this brand, they have really figured it out and have come up with what I will go ahead and call the perfect ecig. I dont care for the large ego tanks - i prefer the ecigs like this that look and feel like the real thing. Anyway, everything about this ecig is really the best I have seen - vapor production, flavors and taste, battery life and workmanship. I haven't had to use their customer service but I cannot imagine its bad given how well they have done everything else. to all the other brands out there - take notice there's a new sheriff in town! hahaha buy this e-cigarette with confidence - they are really ... View full review

posted on February 06 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Just wanted to throw this out there for anyone that is cruising these reviews looking to make a decision. I've tried several other brands of e-cigs (V2, blu, smoking everywhere) and this is BY FAR the best I've tried out.

Vapor is awesome and you can feel a good throat hit. I started with th 18mg carts to see how comparable they are to the "reds" I usually smoke. I Have to say I'm impressed. Only thing is be sure to read through the material on their website about cartridge strengths and how they are compared to "full flavor", "lights" and "ultra lights". I let a friend try the 18mg's and after a coughing fit, he said the burn was way too much. He smokes "lights".

Battery life is far better than I expected. I use an this e-cig standard auto battery and usually get an entire day using the thing every hour. I do find ... View full review

posted on February 01 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Purchased this brand Premium starter pack - received the package in 5 days, 2 days before the tracking number projected as delivery date. Finally! After trying Blu, Finiti and V2, I finally found a brand that produces LOTS OF VAPOR! Never knew smoking was so complicated - a lot depends on the throat hit (I'd never even heard of that expression before vaping), the taste, the ease of draw, the feeling of the ecig in your hand and the amount of vapor - all these things play into the smoking experience - who knew? The only problem I've had was feeling that I had to draw too hard to get enough vapor - after experimenting, I found that I had simply screwed the battery on too tightly! Adjusting how tight the cartridge is screwed on affects the ease of draw and the amount of vapor. I started with 12 mg. - will probably cut down on my ... View full review

posted on January 26 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I recieved part of my order on the 25th and it came with a letter stating that my charger case and carrying case are on back order. I can't quite figure that out because the rep that took my order on the phone could have made me aware of that at the time of purchase.anyway 160$ and part of the order kind of makes me a bit leary,but I will just practice patience for the time being.

Oh and another thing if you are planning too purchase a standard battery withh the manual trigger.It won't last you a day of vaporing.or at least mine didn't.

I AM MORE THAN PLEASED FOR THE TIME BEING I JUST AM AWAITING THE ARRIVAL OF THE REST OF MY ORDER THANX this e-cigarette I NO LONGER CRAVE THE STINKING OLE' CIG

Customer Service commented on January 27 2012:
Hi Jeremy, First we would like to congratulate you on giving up traditional cigarettes and making the switch to this e-cig. We apologize for our customer service representative not informing you of the items that were out of stock. Thank you for letting us know and we have forwarded your concern to our customer service manager. The great news is that our personal charging cases are back in stock and you should receive yours within the next few business days. If you are still experiencing problems with your manual battery, please call our customer service department and we will send you a replacement.

posted on January 24 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
It's not even close! This is by far the best ecig I've tried and I've tried a ton of them (Blu, Greensmoke, v2, Prosmome, safecig, smoke 51). Everything is better - vapor production, battery, amount of puffs, etc. ecig technology has definitely evolved and this product is definitely atop of the list. Again - its not even close. Well done guys.

posted on December 30 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I live in Playa Del Carmen Mexico and received my ES Starter Kit 2 days ago. I am very happy with this purchase. When I visited the US earlier in the year, I bought another brand at the mall and was very happy with it. When it stopped working, I was forced to buy online and did a good amount of research. Every site seemed to be talking and chatting about this new company called this device so I ordered one. It arrived in Mexico in 6 days. This brand is by far better than the brand I had before. The flavors are better, the battery also lasts longer and it creates a lot more vapor. If you are thinking of buying an ecigarette or if you already use another brand, you HAVE to switch to this brand. it's night and day and definitely worth the $60. I can easily say that i have not found any way that this ecig could be improved, except ... View full review

posted on December 28 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I received my ES starter kit for Christmas and love it. My wife bought it for me knowing that I was unhappy with the Blu cigs I was using. She read some reviews and said this new brand came highly recommended. I am glad she did, I didn't know what I was missing until I tried this brand. It really does have the most vapor I have ever seen with any e-cig. The batteries charge quickly and maintain a charge for a long time. I called the day after Christmas and joined the monthly cartridge delivery. The gal in customer service was really friendly and I am happy to give them my business.

posted on December 20 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I also just got mine delivered and think this is better than the others I have tried in the past (Blu, Green Smoke and V2). I do like the flavors - I went with tobacco but also ordered the assorted. I don't care much for the sweet flavors but that's just me. The ecig comes nice packaged and seems to be of very high quality. I definitely like it better than the others I have tried. Their customer service seems very good - I called about the travel charger and they were very accommodating and knowledgeable about the product. Answered every question I had. I too would recommend them.

Cheers.

posted on December 20 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I bought an this e-cigarette electronic cig last week and received an email today from the company asking me to come back to this site and post a review on what I thought. That's pretty cocky if you ask me - lol. The truth is I am very happy with my purchase. It works better than I expected and seems like a quality product so far. I think the fact they they encourage me to post a review says a lot about the company an the qualty of their ecig. I will try to return and post updates as I use it more but as of now, it's definitely worth purchasing.

posted on December 19 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
So I just received my ES Ultimate Starter Kit and think people need to know the truth. First off, I am a real person, not paid nor approached by this e-cig or any 3rd party to write a review. With that said, I shall start. Because of all the rave reviews about this e-cig, I was let down thinking this was going to be pretty much 'just' like a cigarette but found out it is not. However, I have tried a few other e-cigs (Blu Disposable, Finiti Disposable, and a white one I think called Rave) and this one by far beats them on taste, style, packaging, and smoothness. For me smoothness is numero uno as I smoked Camel Turkish Gold and Marlboro 27 and if I could not find an e-cig that offered similar flavor, strength, and smoothness, then I knew I would probably never quit. I feel with this one I have a great chance at kicking the ... View full review

Trace commented on December 28 2011:
I would like to change my rating of cost/value of product to 5 stars! I am paying $1.33/cartomizer by being enrolled in the home delivery program with a 45 pack of coffee and a 45 pack of vanilla being shipped every 60 days! That saves me $4/day, $120/month, and $1440/ year! I already feel a difference in my lungs! How can I not give it 5 stars!

Trace commented on December 19 2011:
Another pro is shipping was speedy, 2 business days for standard.

posted on December 13 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
As a seasoned ecig user (2 years) I can confidently say that this is definitely the best product ecig I've ever tried and probably the best on the market. My boyfriend agrees too. The truth is its not even in the same ball park as the othrs... It's that good! Vapor is best I've seen, flavor is perfect and the price is very fair. Well done.

posted on December 11 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
So good that I just bought another one! I received this product ecig Saturday - just 2 days after I placed my order with standard delivery. I knew right away I was going to live it because the company had inserted a card with my order asking me to share my experience online with various review sites. Being a Customers Service manager myself, I knew that only a company with a superior product and customer service would ever do it. Well they didn't dissapoint. I have enjoye my ES so much that today I bought one for my mother - a smoker of 40 years. Everything from the taste (I got classic tobacco) to the battery life are great. I have heard that this device vapor is the best around but I have no comparison. I will say that it does produce a lot of vapor. It's actually pretty amazing to see. I'm a customer for life!

posted on December 08 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I was looking at Blu as my father-in-law is often seen strutting around with his portable charger... then I came across an Ad for Ever Smoke and saw they do the same thing. I've had it 3 days now - and it hasn't left my pocket!! I love it and I'm able to blow plumes of vapor all day knowing I won't be caught short. I just went back to the site to order a back-up, but looks like they've sold out.

Customer Service commented on December 12 2011:
Marco, we came across your review of our products and wanted to explain that due to increased holiday orders we are sold out of this brand Charging Pack. This is the only charger that is currently out of stock and will be available in January 2012.

posted on December 05 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I just purchased my starter kit last week and I love it! The amount of vapor is incredible and I have never seem another e-cig that compares. I ordered the vanilla full flavor and it is delicious. I like that it is lightweight in my hand and looks like a real cigarette. I don't think I will be shopping around for other brands of e-cigs, this ecig really is a better product and you can't beat the price.


Back to top

Battery, E-Liquid and Customer Service Info

Battery: Type, Colors, and Dimension
Battery Color(s)white black chrome 
Battery Typeauto or manual
LED Color(s)orange 
2/3 Piece  i2
Length of Battery3.9" (100mm), 4.3" (110mm), 4.6" (118mm)
Diameter of Battery
Crystal LEDYes 
E-Liquid / Nicotine Solution
IngredientsNicotine, Distilled Water, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Glycerin, Plus some additional ingredients depending on flavor
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  i
VG and PG
Miscellaneous
USA MadeNo
Portable Charging CaseYes 
Pass-Through (USB)No
Customer Service Options
International ShippingNo
Toll Free Phone800-856-EVER (Promo code: 1022)
Emailservice@EverSmoke.com
Live ChatNo
Information above is for your reference only. Please verify all product information on the sellers website.

More Information

EverSmoke Cigs provide a vaporized nicotine solution that feels similar to the physical sensation of smoking. For those new to this brand, there is a starter kit available that comes with the two-piece model, featuring an atomizer and a cartomizer in black, white or stainless steel color. These smokeless cigarettes come with two modes: automatic or manual. The automatic mode provides vapor whenever the user puffs. The manual mode produces vapor more quickly, but also uses more battery power.

EverSmoke Cigs are available in three battery sizes including standard, mini and long. The longer the battery, the more puffs you will get. According to the compnay, the battery life of a standard or long battery is about one day, depending on usage. The standard battery, when fully charged, provides about 250 puffs, while the long battery supplies about 350 puffs. The mini batteries, which offer about 175 puffs, are better for short outings or evening use, the company states. Users will know when it is time to charge the battery when the orange "lit" end of the cigarette begins to flash.

The starter kit contains a personal charging kit that can fit in ones' purse and charges on-the-go. According to an independent review, the charger available for the EverSmoke brand is smaller than those offered for BLU e-cigarettes and is approximately the same size as a standard pack of cigarettes. The case can charge a battery four times before the case itself needs to be recharged. Recharging the case takes about two hours, the reviewer found. The starter kit also includes a wall charger, a car charging adaptor and 15 nicotine cartridges. The cartridges come in four nicotine strengths, including bold, full flavored, light and ultra-light.

Currently, EverSmoke e-cigarettes are not available from the store, but individuals over 18 years old may by them online.

Product Images

Ultimate Kit

EverSmoke Components

Cartridges

banner

Back to top
Compare EverSmoke to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFiSouth-Beach-Smoke
EonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-CigApollo-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

Product Videos

Back to top

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com