ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

NO. 7 Reviews & Ratings, Product Information and Coupon Code

visit site    more info

brand comparison

NO. 7

thumb pic 0 thumb pic 1 thumb pic 2 thumb pic 3 thumb pic 4 
NO. 7 Product Images
Price: (*)
$29.99 and up
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 9 user reviews
Free Shipping: No
Coupon Code:   
Get 10% off order:
get $10 rebate!
Warranty:
Color of Tip: red 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): $2.50 - $3.25
Cartridge equates to: 10-20 cigarettes
Flavor Options:
Tobacco, Menthol, Mocha, Apple, Blueberry, Grape, Vanilla ...

Nicotine Strength:
Very High, High, Medium, Low, Zero

Miscellaneous:
Color of cartridge depends on flavor.

NO. 7 Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 9 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

posted on February 01 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I love the e cigarette! It really works but I will be switching to another brand. Two times I went and got refills and there was one that didn't work. I let it go but the second time I went to where I got them and at first he tried to change the subject and when I wouldn't let it go he told me he couldn't do anything about it.

posted on January 11 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Don't waste your money and time on this company. Terrible customer service and so many defective parts that I had to send back.

posted on August 22 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Piece of Junk for real I purchased a kit and both batteries were bad and 1 atomizer was bad to . I took it back to the store where I bought it from and they gave me a hard time even when it was under warrenty I had the kit for only 1 day and still would not exchange and told me to call the factory what a waste of money NO 7 owes me 85.00 $$ dollars for the kit this is unexceptable and crappy service never will ever buy anything from NO 7 again. NO 7 is horrible service and bad product.

Rhonda commented on April 12 2012:
You can't blame the company for the poor service you received at a third party retail store, that's hardly their fault. However a far as the faulty merchandise, it does happen, have you contacted No 7 in regards to the matter? The defect could be the result of various different things, it could be an actual product defect, or could be the result of having sat in said retail store for too long in the wrong storage conditions. Most companies are more than happy to replace defective merchandise to retain a customer base.

posted on June 14 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I am in love! And for the first time its not a woman! All I need is 10 puffs an hour of the high, which costs about a buc a day from the little bottle! I just drip onto the atomizer. I dont care if I need replacement parts at that price! It tastes better than any analog, and I feel great.

posted on May 23 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have tried 3 other brands as well: Smoking Everywhere, Liberty Smoking, and Direct E-Cig. No.7 is by far the best. I am so tired of wasting money on 'get rich quick' e-cigs, and this brand has totally blown my mind. The only possible complaint I have is that they are quite a bit larger than a real cigarette (as 99% of all ecigs are). They are not nearly as big as a cigar, and there are a couple of ecigs out there that are closer to the size of a real cigarette, but they are at least twice the price of this product's. The liquid also has to be the best on the market...and remember, you CANNOT refill the cartomizers that are used on the smallest ecigs (that's the catch), so if you can stand the larger battery, you can also use the liquid which will save you A LOT more money. These are definitely a high quality ecig that ... View full review

posted on April 04 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
It is a piece of crap. The disposable was a little better and produced a air amount of vapor. The $80 starter kit does not work at all and you have to go through hell and back in order to get a damn refund. Please avoid this.

posted on January 22 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I ordered the e-cigarette and within a few days it was at my door. Excellent shipping time! I ordered the trial this device (disposable). I liked the vapor and the way the end lights up when you draw on it. I don't like the large size, I didn't realize that it was a lot larger than a real cigarette - more like a cigar in size. Due to the size, I cannot comfortably hold it like I did a real cigarette, but I am hoping to adjust. I promptly dropped it in my coffee (accidentally, of course), and ruined it after only a few puffs. However, I liked it enough to order the starter kit. I am hopeful that this will finally help me quit real cigarettes!

posted on July 12 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
AWFUL! Have taken back TWO defective battery units and the retailer said no more replacements as they are "consumables" under the warranty. THOSE two batteries quit working and wouldn't recharge after less than a week! THIS PRODUCT AT ALL COSTS!!!!

posted on February 28 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I own two other brands and this product is so far superior, it's in a class by itself. More vapor, longer lasting battery and cartridge life. The e liquid is also my favorite. Quality products, reasonable prices and fast shipping.


Back to top

Battery, E-Liquid and Customer Service Info

Battery: Type, Colors, and Dimension
Battery Color(s)white black 
Battery Typeauto
LED Color(s)red 
2/3 Piece  i2
Length of Battery
Diameter of Battery
Crystal LEDno
E-Liquid / Nicotine Solution
Ingredientswater, vegetable glycol, nicotine, flavoring and a scent that emulates tobacco and other flavorings.
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  i
VG
Miscellaneous
USA Made
Portable Charging CaseYes 
Pass-Through (USB)Yes 
Customer Service Options
International Shipping
Toll Free Phone877-771-5196 Ext. 2
EmailContact Form
Live ChatNo
Information above is for your reference only. Please verify all product information on the sellers website.

Product Images

No7 Color Cartomizers

Back to top
Compare NO. 7 to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFi
South-Beach-SmokeEonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com