ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

Ozone Smoke Reviews, Product Information and Coupon Code

  Free Shipping   visit site    more info
short review Offers 4 different starter kits for any budget.
brand comparison
The company employs scientists, engineers, and medical professionals and enforces high quality to create a great product.

Ozone Smoke

thumb pic 0 thumb pic 1 thumb pic 2 thumb pic 3 
Ozone Smoke Product Images
Price: (*)
$69.95 and up
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 11 user reviews
Free Shipping: Yes  Get FREE Shipping
Coupon Code:   
15% off order:
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: 1 year
Color of Tip: green 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): $2.00-$2.50
Cartridge equates to: up to 400 puffs
Flavor Options:
Tobacco, Menthol, Blueberry, Peach, Vanilla, Coffee ...

Nicotine Strength:
Full Flavor (16mg), Medium (11mg), Light (8mg), No Nicotine

Miscellaneous:
A low cost option with many flavor options.

Ozone Smoke Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 11 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

posted on May 22 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
If you are looking for a quality product - look no further. I absolutely love my Ozone Ecig and I would recommend it for someone who is looking for a good quality product with a kick ass customer service. The shipping is fast and the staff is friendly, what more can you ask for.

posted on January 15 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Works like a champ! Really happy with this one, the menthol flavor is PERFECT. I am actually smoking my ozone as I am typing this. The overall feel is fantastic, in my opinion these completely replicate traditional smoking, except no harmful chemicals. Love the FREE SHIPPING.

posted on October 18 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I got this e-cig after reading some of the reviews and I must say that it didn't disappoint. Basically whatever everyone else said about quick shipping and quality product checked out. I wish I ordered the ultimate kit - seems like a better value, but I wanted to try these guys out first. Solid company

posted on October 05 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I never believed in these things, but my wife bought these for me and I am really glad she did. I barely notice any difference - given I was never a heavy smoker, but never the less, these definitely do it for me. The battery life is descent, I charge my batteries every other day, the taste is good, I like the menthol flavor that they offer. Overall a good experience so far.

posted on September 24 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Very impressed, I have smoked my whole life and every now and then, I kept thinking about stopping smoking, finally using this product - I don't have to. I definitely recommend this product!

posted on September 10 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Got my kit a few days ago, and after using it over the weekend I am happy to report that it CAN replace real cigarettes. I've actually been smoking in places where I never smoked before (bedroom, kitchen, living room), and I don't even feel guilty doing it - the Wife doesn't seem to mind neither - a BIG BONUS! Anyways, thank you guys you are AWESOME!!

posted on September 05 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
So far I'm digging the whole package (starter kit). Still on the learning curve with e-cigs, but the reviews seem to verify/reflect my experience. One additional note: I called Ozone's customer service to find if an bricks & mortar locations sell cartridges in Chicago (I had bought the starter kit when I was visiting family in metro Detroit). The rep took my number and called me back within 30 minutes. (They don't sell locally, at least for now) BUT the fact that he checked and called back tells me something.

posted on August 02 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
great product.best one i tried so far.love the variety of flavors.custumer service was at its best when i had questions.

posted on July 20 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I'm very happy with my Ozone electronic cigarette, my friend actually recommended this to me. I really like the fact that they offer a lot of flavors, strawberry and peach are my favorite. I ordered the Ultimate kit online which came with extra accessories (case and car charger) as well as 5 packs of refill cartridges. I also used the discount code and got an awesome deal. 5 stars!!!

posted on June 22 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
To be honest being a chain smoker for 15 years I was skeptical at first, but as soon as my starter kit arrived I vowed to quit cigarettes once and for all. I've had my starter kit for about 8 months, and have yet to reach for a real cigarette. Beauty is you can puff away anywhere. The newer Vanilla flavor is an absolute must to try, but I also recommend blueberry and coffee which are great as well. Long story short it's a great product which price-wise beats competition.

posted on June 13 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I love this product. I've been using it for 3 months now and have completely given up cigs!! I like their flavored cartridges. I didn't try all of them but my so far my favorite is peach. Their shipping is fast, my orders usually arrive within 3 days. I would definitely recommend this product.


Free Shipping  

Back to top

Battery, E-Liquid and Customer Service Info

Battery: Type, Colors, and Dimension
Battery Color(s)white 
Battery Typeauto
LED Color(s)green 
2/3 Piece  i2
Length of Battery
Diameter of Battery
Crystal LEDNo
E-Liquid / Nicotine Solution
Ingredients
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  i
PG
Miscellaneous
USA Made
Portable Charging CaseNo
Pass-Through (USB)No
Customer Service Options
International ShippingNo
Toll Free Phone855-466-9663
Emailcustomerservice@ozonesmoke.com
Live ChatNo
Information above is for your reference only. Please verify all product information on the sellers website.

More Information

OzoneSmoke vs. Traditional

Product Images

Ozone Ultimate Kit

Back to top
Compare Ozone Smoke to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFi
South-Beach-SmokeEonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com