ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

ProSmoke Reviews, Product Information and Rebate Offer

visit site    more info
short review Products are assembled and tested here in the USA. E-Liquid uses Vegetable Glycerin.
brand comparison

ProSmoke

thumb pic 0 thumb pic 1 thumb pic 2 thumb pic 3 thumb pic 4 
ProSmoke Product Images
Price: (*)
$59.99 and up
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 108 user reviews.
Free Shipping: Yes , over $150
Coupon Code:    Sorry, no coupon codes for ProSmoke are available at this time. Get a $10 rebate:
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: 1 year limited
Color of Tip: blue 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): ~$1.80
Cartridge equates to: ~30-40 Cigarettes
Flavor Options:
Tobacco, Menthol, Coffee, Cherry, Chocolate, Vanilla and Apple

Nicotine Strength:
(28mg) Super High, (22mg) Extra High, (18mg) High, (14mg) Medium, (8mg) Low, Zero

Miscellaneous:
Smoke Juice uses Vegetable Glycerin

ProSmoke Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 108 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

ProSmoke Reviews

Reviews with 2 Star () Overall Rating.

posted on May 21 2016:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This is my 4th brand of cig-a-like style ecig...Still on my quest to find the perfect all VG piece. This one, by far, is the worst of the 4 I've tried (N-Joy, White Cloud, GreenSmoke). It's not even close. Bad atomizer right off the bat. Bad battery 1 week later. Customer service gets very spotty once you start having problems. I've had my kit for almost a month now and have barely used it due to these problems. Even when working right, EVERY single cartridge starts off with e juice in your mouth, then turns to good vapor for about 10 - 20 drags (at best!), then stops working. You have to set it aside for a good 30 minutes or more to re-saturate the atomizer. Then you go through the same deal with much shorter life and less vapor until it is gone. My GreenSmoke carts were lasting me almost 2 days. These don't last me a single day ... View full review

posted on February 19 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This worked great for the first day after 3 days I went through 5 cartridges. They would work great for the first 20 puffs or so then nothing. I will be sending back. Battery life is terrible too.

posted on January 04 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
The cigarette it's self is ok.Customer service is the pits. You cannot talk to anyone on the phone and we ordered replacement batteries and cartridges. We did not receive the batteries, but atomizer instead. I have had the hardest time trying to get this resolved, and still haven't.I hate that you cannot talk to anyone on the phone and ask questions. This is new to me and not even sure if we were using correctly. We did get some cartridges that seemed to be empty. They told us that there was no way and just turn them around. Flavor of the natural tobacco is good.

Andrew commented on February 04 2012:
Batteries were terrible and needed recharging every hour. Cartridges just didn't seem to last any time. Went to shop after 2 days to buy real tobacco. All a big disappointment.

posted on July 16 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This is the second ecig brand that i used. Not satisfied at all with it. The vapor is so thin, throat hit is bad, the atomizer cartridge build up causes a lot of waste; the low quality cartridges leave a taste of plastic in the mouth. sent it back after having to endure tiring questioning by a customer service representative.

posted on March 29 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Battery life is very poor, will last only about 4 hours before charging. Other than that major inconvenience, this product is very good.

Jay commented on November 14 2012:
Yeah, customer service is a joke. there so called live chat is always off line imagine that and I left a message with them on the phone they never called me back. It even takes them 3 hours to respond on email. Blu cigs will let you live chat with somebody in no time. never had any problems with their customer service

Marlene commented on February 05 2012:
You're lucky to get 4 hours out of a battery--I didn't even get two hours. I'm still searching for an e-cig that has the flavor of a this devicea (which I love) but a decent battery life. Also the way Customer Service works is terrible (cannot reach a real person EVER). New customers beware--you'll need alot more than two batteries to get through one day of vaping!


Back to top

Battery, E-Liquid and Customer Service Info

Battery: Type, Colors, and Dimension
Battery Color(s)white black 
Battery Typeauto
LED Color(s)blue 
2/3 Piece  i3
Length of Battery2.6" (67mm)
Diameter of Battery0.35" (9mm)
Crystal LEDNo
E-Liquid / Nicotine Solution
IngredientsPharmaceutical Grade Vegetable Glycerin Base (Glycerin USP), Double Distilled Purified Water, Natural and Artificial Flavorings, Natural Citric Acid
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  i
VG
Miscellaneous
USA MadeYes  Some parts and assembly
Portable Charging CaseYes 
Pass-Through (USB)No
Customer Service Options
International Shippingworldwide
Toll Free Phone888-640-0915
EmailHelpdesk Ticket System
Live ChatYes 
Information above is for your reference only. Please verify all product information on the sellers website.

Product Images

ProSmoke Color ID
Cartomizer's color coded cork indicated flavor.

Back to top
Compare ProSmoke to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFi
South-Beach-SmokeEonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com