ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

ProSmoke Reviews, Product Information and Rebate Offer

visit site    more info
short review Products are assembled and tested here in the USA. E-Liquid uses Vegetable Glycerin.
brand comparison

ProSmoke

thumb pic 0 thumb pic 1 thumb pic 2 thumb pic 3 thumb pic 4 
ProSmoke Product Images
Price: (*)
$59.99 and up
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 108 user reviews.
Free Shipping: Yes , over $150
Coupon Code:    Sorry, no coupon codes for ProSmoke are available at this time. Get a $10 rebate:
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: 1 year limited
Color of Tip: blue 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): ~$1.80
Cartridge equates to: ~30-40 Cigarettes
Flavor Options:
Tobacco, Menthol, Coffee, Cherry, Chocolate, Vanilla and Apple

Nicotine Strength:
(28mg) Super High, (22mg) Extra High, (18mg) High, (14mg) Medium, (8mg) Low, Zero

Miscellaneous:
Smoke Juice uses Vegetable Glycerin

ProSmoke Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 108 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

ProSmoke Reviews

Reviews with 4 Star () Overall Rating.

posted on May 02 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I just received my this product full of excitement. The taste is rich the vapor is great. I ordered cartridges with medium nicotine (i used to smoke marlboro lights) but i think that cartridges with high nicotine would be better to feel like you are smoking a real cigarette. My big problem is that when i smoke a small amount of liquid is taking out the cartridge and go directly into my mouth and i feel it. This is quite annoying. I read in their site how to fix that problem but their solution doesn't seems to work. I haven't used other e-cigs so i cannot compare. In overall is a good choice but they urgently have to fix the liquid problem. I have also read from reviews that other customers have the same problem as me.

posted on March 13 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I purchased e-cigarettes before. I bought it from NJoy. It was okay but I was not satisfied with it. They didn't offer a variety of flavors like this device had and the vapor coming out of NJoy choked me. It was harsh.

I had a friend who had this brand and I tried it (Vanilla flavor). I couldn't believe how smooth it was and since I am trying to quit anyway, I decided to buy this ecig.

I got it over the weekend and I am satisfied with it. Except, the cartridges that I have doesn't seem to produce enough vapor. It was good the first time but now that I have charged the units, I don't seem to get enough vapor out of the cartridges. I'm not sure if I'm using it wrong or not.

posted on February 23 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
When I decided to quit smoking, I got on youtube and watched, what felt like, a thousand ecig video reviews :-). From what I could see, Pro Smoke was the best choice, the 2 things that made me decide to get it was, 1)the fact that it was so easy to refill with Liquid Nicotine (I have tried about 6 other brands, 1 from the internet, the others from convenient stores, they all tasted like crap and were NOT easy to refill), the liquid is cheap and they have tons of sites with tons of flavors. 2)The price is awesome (the other brand I ordered from the net was #2 on the market and only came with 5 refill cartridges.)this e-cigarette came with 5 boxes of cartridges in their starter kit (ordering 5 boxes of the other brand was almost 60 bucks!) The only thing is that I do have to charge the battery a good bit, but I have the back up (all ... View full review

posted on August 06 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Overall a very good electronic cigarette. The size of this e-cig e-cigarette is pretty much the same as a regular cigarette. It does weigh more because of the battery but there is a lot of vapor and great flavor. The charging case that comes with the deluxe kit it very stylish and functional. It allows for charging from any usb port, and keep extra cartridges handy. It is difficult to tell how many equivalent cigarettes are being consumed but the nicotine levels available for purchase allows for tapering off of the usage. Overall very sleek and for the price a very good product. Shipping is pretty fast and so far no mechanical problems.

Chris commented on March 12 2012:
First off, I just want to say this is my honest opinion about this E-Cig. I ordered this product after viewing positive reviews from youtube. Out of all the reviews, there were only really 2 that gave it a so so, or bad review. I figured because there were more positive reviews, that it would be a good product. Well when I first got it, It didn't produce any vapor. I contacted support, and sure enough they helped me, and it started to work. But, when you inhale, there is kinda a nasty taste, no matter what flavor you use, or no taste at all. There is no "throat hit" what so ever. I also noticed it leaves a nasty feeling on my lips.....which is kinda hard to describe. i wouldn't recommend this e-cig if you smoke a pack a day. Honestly, I had a better feeling using the brand name ecig called BlueCigs. I also had the starter kit for that, but the batteries never lasted long, and also, there was alot less vapor then this device. A couple of days before i recieved this brand, I bought the disposable blue cigs from wallgreens. I have to HONESTLY say they were good. Nice throat hit, and i actually only smoked 7 real cigs that day (which really suprised me, because i do smoke a pack a day). These were the disposable's from blucigs......but they were expensive. Cost about $10 for 1 cig. This cig, lasted me for a whole day before the battery went dead. If you want to try a e-cig, i do recommened buying a disposable one just to try it out. you can go on the blucigs website, and see where they sell them in the stores near you. For some reason, the blucigs disposable ones are better then the regular starter kits for some reason. I will say that they now have the 100's, so that may be better. i just bought the regular starter kit which i wouldn't recommened either. All in all, do your research. Besides going on youtube, you should really google the cig, and see if there are any forums on it. I suggest if you only see youtube reviews, don't get it. If there are alot of reviews from it on regular forums, then i would give it a try. Overall, this ecig stinks in my opinion. I looked into another thing, which is called vaping. I orderd a joyce ego 650, which has tons, and i say tons of reviews, from youtube, to forums, to internet broadcasts. there are differnt nicotine levels you can try, depending on how much you smoke. Also tons of different flavors u can try. That will be my next thing, and i will have it in a couple of days. I m not gonna get into that, but just google.... joyce ego 650. do your research about it, look at the website, look at youtube and see if that would be right for you. Anyways, i just wanted to write this review, because i m sick of wasting my money on ecigs that just suck. I hope that i can atleast help 1 person out with this review....then writing all this would be worth it. My final thoughts: this e-cigarette : sucks, don't get it. you will be dissapointed. Vapor is good for an ecig, but thats about it. Blucigs: Honestly, the regular starter kits suck, no vapor at all, and the batteries die fast. The 100's that they sell now, may be better I don't know. Blucigs disposables: They are decent, good vapor and decent throat hit. But expensive at $10 a cig. Those are the three i have tried, and there is my review. Again, do your research, its your hard earned money, and you dont want to waste it. I havent recieved my ego yet, but i have a really good feeling about it, tons and tons of reviews on the net about it. I did my research on it, and i m 100% sure that will work for me. Anyways....good luck to anyone who is reading this, and i hope i was somewhat helpful.

posted on August 01 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This is the 4th e-cigarette i have tried. I love the size of it, it is very similar to a 100s cigarette. It also produces a large amount of vapor which none of the ones i've tried before have even come close to. It reminds me more of smoking a hookah than a cigarette, which for me is a good thing because I used to smoke hookah more than cigarettes. The flavor is quite light, and it doesn't have much of a throat hit, so if you're looking for something that tastes like a real cigarette, this isn't it. However, if you enjoy hookah, i think you will enjoy the pro-smoke e-cig.

Overall i am quite pleased with the one i bought, i am giving 4 stars due to the flavor aspect.

posted on July 25 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This is my first e-cigarette and so far I am pleased with my experience. Pro-Smoke gave me great service and their website was easy to navigate. The battery lasts longer than I expected. I would highly recommend this product.

posted on June 11 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Worth the money! Great product!! we have been cutting down on smoking real cigarettes. We got the starter kit, but would advise to purchase charging case, until you get used to it, we wasted some cartridges and battery ran out sooner than it should

posted on March 27 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
BATTERY LIFE IS GOOD, GOOD TASTING CARTS, LAST ABOUT WHAT I WOULD CALL A PACK. WAY BETTER THAN ANY "GAS STATION" TYPE E-CIG. SMOKED IT IN THE AIRPORT, ON THE PLANE AND IN MY BOSS'S CAR AND HE IS A NON-SMOKER. I WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN.


Back to top

Battery, E-Liquid and Customer Service Info

Battery: Type, Colors, and Dimension
Battery Color(s)white black 
Battery Typeauto
LED Color(s)blue 
2/3 Piece  i3
Length of Battery2.6" (67mm)
Diameter of Battery0.35" (9mm)
Crystal LEDNo
E-Liquid / Nicotine Solution
IngredientsPharmaceutical Grade Vegetable Glycerin Base (Glycerin USP), Double Distilled Purified Water, Natural and Artificial Flavorings, Natural Citric Acid
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  i
VG
Miscellaneous
USA MadeYes  Some parts and assembly
Portable Charging CaseYes 
Pass-Through (USB)No
Customer Service Options
International Shippingworldwide
Toll Free Phone888-640-0915
EmailHelpdesk Ticket System
Live ChatYes 
Information above is for your reference only. Please verify all product information on the sellers website.

Product Images

ProSmoke Color ID
Cartomizer's color coded cork indicated flavor.

Back to top
Compare ProSmoke to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFi
South-Beach-SmokeEonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com