ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

SmokeTip Reviews, Product Information and Coupon Code

  Free Shipping   visit site    more info
short review Low cost quality brand that offers many exciting flavor options.
brand comparison
Besides low prices SmokeTip offers free shipping, 24/7 phone support and a lifetime warranty.
Our exclusive coupon code gets you 10% off starter kits.

SmokeTip

thumb pic 0 thumb pic 1 thumb pic 2 thumb pic 3 
SmokeTip Product Images
Price: (*)
$59.95
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 120 user reviews.
Free Shipping: Yes  Get FREE Shipping
Coupon Code:   
10% off kits: (apply at confirmation page)
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: 100% Lifetime
Color of Tip: orange 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): ~$1.59-$1.99
Cartridge equates to: 1.25 pack
Flavor Options:
Regular, Menthol (Regular and Mild) plus many more options.

Nicotine Strength:
Full Flavor (16mg), Light (12mg), Ultra Light (6mg), Zero

Miscellaneous:
High quality, many options and low cost.

SmokeTip Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 120 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

SmokeTip Reviews

Reviews with 3 Star () Overall Rating.

posted on July 16 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This is the third ecigarette brand i tried following blu and prosmoke. This merchandise is weird: I first hated how it looked so sturdy like a piece of furniture with poor aesthetics. And it was so hard to produce vapor. But i appreciated the durability of the pieces, the long battery life, hard throat hit and cartomizer quality as i continued using it. If you like hard tobacco flavor of the marlboro type, i will definitely recommend it. however, i am returning to blu for the better smoothier taste and vapor quality/quantity.

posted on July 13 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Satisfaction Guarantee... Ok, I ordered a this product Starter kit about 8 months ago. Not the greatest vapor, but for the money, awesome! Beats the hell out of gas-station and mall brands. I ordered 3 kits total and told all my family and friends about it. After a couple months I started getting cartridges that were leaking. At first, they replaced them at no cost to me. They were very helpful. As time went on I continued getting leaking carts. So bad that they actually leaked into the batteries and frying them. One even started on fire. They also started messing up orders. After tons of emails back and forth, they eventually said 'screw you'. After spending hundreds on their products and spreading the word everywhere, they decided to write me off as a customer. Not sure what happened over there, but until they fix ... View full review

Grant Davis commented on July 18 2011:
Hi Cyndi, Your carts may be leaking without you knowing it, or it may be based on flavor. I ordered chocolate for awhile because it was my favorite. Then, all of a sudden, I receive two shipments in a row of the chocolate that produced no vapor at all. The company never provided expalanation so I had to stop ordering them. Been ordering the coffee ever since. On many many many occasion, a large chunk of fluid what come out while taking a drag and hit me in the lips and land on my toungue. Very dangerous. Still, I remained a loyal customer. Inspect your next shipment very closely before pulling off the caps. I have pictures of leaking carts from them. I have a pic of the one that caught on fire too. They kept wanting to blame it on the Postal Service, so finaly I asked them to pack them differently to avoid having to smoke regular cigarettes until receiving replacements. They remedied this by attaching purple stickers to each box inside. PURPLE F*ING STICKERS! Wth was that gonna do? Also, the last time it happened I sent them 18 defective cartridges. 2 were just for them to inspect as one of the two had started on fire. 16 were never used. With the way their foil packs work, when you take one out you almost always break the seal on the one next to it. They claimed 16 were used. I demanded then that they sent me them back. For 3 months they kept telling me to wait for them and they still haven't arrived. Unconditonal guarantee? It has become unconditional BS. Yeah, they sent me a battery before receiving the defective one a couple times as well. Last time they did it, they complained that they did not receive the defective. I had just told them that I had not had a chance to send it yet but it would be going out soon. They just seem to have gotten very greedy and do not care about their customers anymore.

Cyndi commented on July 15 2011:
I love my ST and I have never had issues with leaking cartridges and I have been ordering refills for over 6 months now! My friend once got a battery replacement for free from ST and they even sent it out before she sent back her battery. Did you sent back any of the parts that you got replaced?

posted on April 17 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
If you're like me, you want something affordable, satisfying, and a good replacement over 30 cigarettes a day.
Tried Blucigs, Greensmoke, and this. Blu, waste of money completely, don't bother. Green, TOO expensive for anyone that's beyond casual smoking.
These are my current choice. They're not my ideal idea of what I want, but they are the best so far with limited funds to invest in such kits.

The regular tobacco flavor is awful, it's not what I expected.
Menthol is more my choice these days and while VERY strong, it is smoke worthy. Sometimes it does have a Scope mouthwash taste to it though, so if you hate Scope, you might not like it.
Another thing I don't like, compared to Greensmoke these are too easy to inhale thanks to vents on the end of each cap, sometimes making it tricky to get it started.
I go through about 3 of ... View full review

jill commented on April 28 2011:
I having been using e-cig for six days, and each time I still am not getting satisfaction I need. I smoked newport light menthol. I just ordered the menthol flavor, hope that will help and increased density to high 18mg, hope that will help to. Since I invested the money for these e-cig, don't want to go back to analog cigs, even though these e-cigs not working so great for me. Hope I can get to where its comfortable for me on e-cigs.

mike commented on April 26 2011:
5 pack in starter kit. Smelled too weird, and tasted too sweet from the PG. Menthol doesn't seem to have the drawbacks of tobacco, just wish they made a lighter menthol flavor. I never enjoyed strong menthol cigarettes (Newports), but the Camel menthols these days are lighter and more to my suiting. I'm positive these are all made in China. The batteries I don't mind, but if I had the choice I wouldn't want the liquids from them (safety, consistency). But nothing is labeled where it has come from, and I think that's illegal if it's from China.

rick commented on April 19 2011:
The reg flavor is my favorate. Maybe you got a bad one. How many reg carts did you try?


Free Shipping  

Back to top

Battery, E-Liquid and Customer Service Info

Battery: Type, Colors, and Dimension
Battery Color(s)white black chrome 
Battery Typeauto
LED Color(s)orange 
2/3 Piece  i2
Length of Battery2.5" (63.5mm)
Diameter of Battery0.35" (9mm)
Crystal LEDNo
E-Liquid / Nicotine Solution
Ingredientswater, propylene glycol, nicotine and ingredients for flavor.
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  i
PG
Miscellaneous
USA MadeNo
Portable Charging CaseNo
Pass-Through (USB)Yes 
Customer Service Options
International ShippingNo
Toll Free Phone800-766-5384
EmailHelpdesk Ticket System
Live ChatNo
Information above is for your reference only. Please verify all product information on the sellers website.

Product Images

The Most Advanced Electronic Cigarettest

Back to top
Compare SmokeTip to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeVapor-KingVaporFiSouth-Beach-Smoke
EonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-CigApollo-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

Product Videos

Back to top

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com