ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

SmokeTip Reviews, Product Information and Coupon Code

  Free Shipping   visit site    more info
short review Low cost quality brand that offers many exciting flavor options.
brand comparison
Besides low prices SmokeTip offers free shipping, 24/7 phone support and a lifetime warranty.
Our exclusive coupon code gets you 10% off starter kits.

SmokeTip

thumb pic 0 thumb pic 1 thumb pic 2 thumb pic 3 
SmokeTip Product Images
Price: (*)
$59.95
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 120 user reviews.
Free Shipping: Yes  Get FREE Shipping
Coupon Code:   
10% off kits: (apply at confirmation page)
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: 100% Lifetime
Color of Tip: orange 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): ~$1.59-$1.99
Cartridge equates to: 1.25 pack
Flavor Options:
Regular, Menthol (Regular and Mild) plus many more options.

Nicotine Strength:
Full Flavor (16mg), Light (12mg), Ultra Light (6mg), Zero

Miscellaneous:
High quality, many options and low cost.

SmokeTip Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 120 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

SmokeTip Reviews

Reviews with 4 Star () Overall Rating.

posted on December 07 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Battery Life: I took this product out with me the other day, and I was gone for about 14 hours. I only had to change the battery once, toward the end of the night. I'm not as avid a smoker as some people, but that's still pretty decent in my book.

Amount of Vapor: Currently, I am using 0mg Clove cartridges. There is a decent amount of vapor, however it is very thin, due to the lack of nicotine. The flavor is nice and strong, but fades quickly, again due to the lack of nicotine. From now on, I'll be getting the 6mg cartridges just to make the vapor a bit thicker and to bind the flavor for longer.

Customer Service: I had a couple of questions before ordering, and I filed a ticket to their CS. Literally five minutes later, they'd responded with my answer. That's the fastest I've seen any customer service for pretty much anything ... View full review

posted on August 24 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I spent a lot of time reading reviews before making the investment in this product. I wanted to feel confident my purchase would be worth the cost.

My first impression, before I even got my order, was not so great. I ordered three cart packs so I could get a free black battery with my order to stave off some of the anti smoking people while using it. Don't want someone thinking I'm smoking a tobacco cigarette at my son's high school football games. Just wanting to avoid confrontation, right? Well, somehow while placing my order, my request for the black battery defaulted back to white. ST will not acknowledge that there was an error in processing and I must go through the RMA process, including the $10 handling fee, to swap it out.

The carts: I ordered 20 of the regular flavor and a double fruit pack. The fruit flavors are ... View full review

posted on May 21 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Overall, I'm very happy with this. At first, it took a bit to get used to how to drag on it. I was dragging too strong and too short, which caused some droplets to collect on the nicotine cartridge/mouth part. Slow and steady wins the race, and the light on the tip/battery is a good indicator. However, you can't see this light too well outside in the sunlight.
I got the peach flavor which I love -- not too strong and not too sweet.
I am attempting to quit smoking, and although I wouldn't say this leaves me as satisfied as a cigarette... I have had no urge to go and buy a pack of real cigs. The vapor goes down smoothly and there's no smell or congestion that follows a real cigarette. So when I think of inhaling actual smoke again, it sounds kind of gross. So far, so good!

posted on February 07 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I notice that it does cut the edge off. However, I wish the cartridges lasted longer. The cartridge doesn't seem like a pack or more of actual cigerattes. Also, the last kit that I had one of the batteries stopped charging. I do enjoy the taste of its flavor, however, when the cartridge is almost done it seems to have a burnt taste to it. Also, I wish there was a better way to reach customer service in case of a default with the ST kit. Battery life seems to last a pretty long time. The price is a lot better than most companys.

Kelly commented on March 11 2012:
I was very happy with this device in the beginning. However, the last packs of cartridges I ordered have been almost empty. The quality seems to be going downhill fast. It seems the cartridges in the "starter packs" are much better than the refills. I think I may need to find a new brand.

posted on January 03 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have found this brand to be an excellent alternative to smoking cigarettes or cigars. I especially like the usb and wall mount charging units that were included in the starter kit. Also, the battery life is excellent and esay to use. I enjoy the full flavor as well as knowing that I am free from health risks and societal scorn. While I had already begun using nicotine replacement therapy to quit cigarettes, the desire for nicotine and the smoking experience remained. this ecig has assisted in relieving this aspect. Also, I like the ease of use in regard to changing the cartridge since it was really simple. I see myself recommending this to all my smoking friends in hopes they can get rid of traditional cigarettes and switch to this e-cigarette. I think that this may have been one of the best things I could do for myself.

posted on October 28 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have been dealing with this e-cig for over a year now and have invested a lot of money in this program. I have had some faults with the product in the past and relied heavily on the 'Hassle Free Warrantee' that is promoted all over your site. Up until today I have never had a problem returning faulty products sent to me after purchase. Today I called and was completely taken back by how rude and short your representative was handling customer service. After being frustrated with how the conversation was going and getting hassled about a legitimate return I asked a question and was threatened on the phone. After this I was told I could not speak to a manager or another representative so I hung up. Please help. I am overall completely satisfied and have not had a cigarette in over a year and have referred friends and family

posted on September 05 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
First, I receive this product within 3 days of ordering which I thought was a good start. Packaging and all was good and it was easy to setup the charger and plug the usb gizmo. The next day, after I got home from work I settle to try the two e-cigs (I also bought an "Apollo" so check my review there as well).
So, if you are a real smoker, you can't pretend that you are smoking a real cigarette. The experience is just not the same, period. HOWEVER, from someone who has tried the prescriptions, the patch, the gums, and has been quitting for the past 20 years, this is as close as it gets to the real thing. I got the full strength tobacco cartridges on both e-cigs and I like the flavor on this device better than Appolo. I have not smoke a real cigarette since Thursday night (it's now Monday noon). But we all know that the real ... View full review

posted on August 28 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I shopped around a lot before I chose this brand, and couldn't be happier. I've never had an issue with battery life (Just charge them every night people!), and although I have had to send 2 items back, I received them back quickly. I definitely recommend ordering the starter kit. It has everything you need, and in case you have to send a battery back, you have a spare until the new one arrives. I highly recommend the travel charger for, 1. Convenience while on the go, and 2. In case your wall charger stops working and you have to send it back/order a new one. They have even released new blue tips! My only complaints are that my cartridges seem to begin to get kind of weak on flavor after about 40 puffs. Also, I feel that customer service should cover shipping when I return one of their defective products in the form of a ... View full review

posted on August 22 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I purchased this a couple weeks ago. I am new to the e-cig and it's quite different from a regular cig, but it works. The vapor is completely odorless and seems to be a good product. It takes a while to get used to the vapor vs. smoke, but I think I'm going to like it. It does take a little more effort to draw from it and taking a deep draw is rough on the throat. Overall, a good purchase - shipped very fast too!

posted on August 21 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have had the ST for about 2 weeks. Now my batteries won't charge. When I screw the battery into the USB the light turns red and flashes, but no charge. They are sending me a new USB. I don't believe its the batteries because it happens to both batteries. Anyone experience this problem? Other than this I love the product and want to make it work. Help!!!

Jodi CALL commented on January 27 2012:
My new E-cig, had it a week and started using it 2 days ago, Went to recharge it after the end was blinking red. It won't charge. I changed filter and tried to charge it by usb and wall charger.still nothing. So frustrating. Manufacturer is sending me new E-ci and chargers. Anyone else have this problem ??

Cathy commented on August 21 2011:
I just got mine this week and the batteries charged fine the first time but when I recharge the batteries they work for about 5 seconds and die again!

posted on August 15 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Rcv'd the kit within 3 days of ordering, shipping was awesome. I have found no problems with the kit to date. The battery lasts me about a day and a half and I still have not emptied a cartridge, its been 5 days (I am currently using 3 cartridges because I was excited to try the menthol and the choc. So far I am a menthol fan. This has been working for me as it has cut my smoking of a cigarette to 3-5 a day from 10-15 a day. My next goal is to continue to smoke less and less of the cigarettes and be a 100% ecig user only. Now that I have been doing more research on the different brands there is one thing I wish this one would have. I would like one that has a case in the shape of a cigarette box that charges your ecigs while in the case. I seen that on the Blu cig brand. Maybe someday I will switch or maybe ST will come ... View full review

posted on August 08 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Hi, This was my first E Cigarette experience. Purchased the starter kit and carry case (the carrying case was a little cheesy in that it did not close tightly and came open upon occasion). The kit included everything I needed to start. Definitely needed the back up battery since the battery life was not stellar. I received the menthol flavor cartridges although I wish the kit included a variety of all the flavors that are sold. It definitely curbed my cravings for regular cigarettes. Overall, it's a very close comparison to the real thing but turns out to be much less expensive. Would recommend this product and the ST company.

posted on July 19 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I ordered a ST starter package last week and have been impressed so far with the product. I ordered on a Thursday and it arrived the following Monday. The starter package is a handsome magnetic box holding two batteries, six cartridges (in my case, 16 mg regular), a wall charger and an usb adaptor. I've been using my ST for four and a half days now, and have only had eleven cigarettes in that time.
In terms of how the product works, it takes some getting used to. To get a mouthful of thick vapor, approximating a drag on a real cigarette, I have to take very long, deep puffs on my ST. When I do this, the unit produces a satisfying amount of vapor, but shorter, shallower puffs produce almost an imperceptible amount of vapor. I know the nicotine is getting into my system, but for me, so much of smoking is the feel of the ... View full review

posted on July 16 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I am a forty year old female who has smoked since I was 15. My mother quit smoking 30 years and suffers from COPD so when I got terribly fed up with my cough and being on an inhaler, I knew it was time to look for an alternate to traditional cigarettes. Thanks to QT, I was able to buy a disposable e-cig just to give it a try. It was just ok. That is when I turned to ecigarette365.com for a little assistance in choosing an electronic cigarette. I was torn between this ecig and the ProSmoke brand. So far, I have been very happy with my purchase from ST. It came quickly and I was impressed from the get go. The only down side I have found is the battery life which is covered in the reviews I read but the positive points concerning this product out weights the battery life in my opinion.

posted on July 03 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I was pleased overall with the amount of vapor I got and the fact that it came with two batteries. The battery life seems to be good, but I'm pretty sure one of the batteries I got came dead. Hence the two stars for battery life. They have a lifetime warranty on the batteries, which is great, so it's not too big a deal. I sent them a message on their site about it so I could get a new battery with the warranty, but haven't heard back. Hence the low customer service score. Overall I'm pretty happy with it. I would recommend as long as there actually is battery replacement.

Barbara commented on July 06 2011:
This is the second brand that I tried. I'm sticking with this e-cigarette because of the price, the fast (and free) shipping, and overall product quality. One cartridge seems to last about as long as a pack of cigarettes. Very impressed with how this product functions. Got the kit three days ago and love it so far. The taste is a little different from a regular cig and takes some time to get use to. As far as this e-cig e-cigs, I am completely glad that I chose them after much research. They are an excellent way to try and quit smoking all together .Its not bad just a little different. Overall happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone interested in a smoking alternative to real cigrettes!

Brandon commented on July 04 2011:
I set up a return for my battery and as it turns out they never got my previous email. I was supposed to click a link and submit a password to finish my question submission. Retracting my comment about the battery email.

posted on June 28 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I've smoked for years. After looking at the reviews I settled on trying ST. The first day it was OK, altho' the vapor wasn't as much as I'd expected. I switched to another cart, which was a bit better. My overall feeling told me this IS the way to quit smoking! For sure!!! Just gotta' figure out how to get this one to work better. OR??? Maybe try another brand. I must say the taste of this device's regular tobacco flavor was pretty darned good. I smoke Menthol, but the slight sweetness of the regular tobacco flavor made it close enuf'. I didn't smoke Kools or anything. Misty Reg Menthol is my normal brand, which is only slightly menthol flavored.
Oh, and I looked at some tips to help with the vapor...and I tried cutting off the tip of the rubbery cart slip-on cover, then slid it down to where the cart screws into the battery ... View full review

Todd Winkler commented on June 30 2011:
I agree with all the positive comments about this brand - I have used them for months now, and also converted several of my friends.

posted on June 26 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This is the first time I use the 'this ecig' e-cigarette. I tried several different tastes and they are all fine to me. I received the item very quickly, about 3 days after the order was placed. I have tried the other two brands before, but the 'this e-cigarette' is the best so far. I will recommend it to my friends too. I only worry about the batteries since some reviews mentioned the battery charge causes problems sometimes,which seems to be all right for me till now. Hopefully it will not go bad later. The price is acceptable. It would be better if the refill cartridge price can be lower in the future.

Rachel Marie commented on July 28 2011:
I absolutely agree with the battery! It isn't the GREATEST charge, but it works :) I would give five out of five stars for every category besides the battery (which would rate a four out of five for me) LOVE the flavors! Menthol and Cherry are my two favorite, with Coffee, Peach, and Clove following close behind!

posted on June 09 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have been a smoker for close to 40 years and have been able to stop twice only to start back up again a year or two later. My biggest struggle to quitting seems to be the sensory experience of holding the cigarette and inhaling and exhaling more than the nicotine so when I heard about electric cigarettes I decided this may be the answer to my struggle. After doing several days of research I decided to try ST as it had many good reviews as well as variety and a good price.

I started using this e-cig about a week ago and have cut down on regular cigarettes by about half, two packs a day to less than one. It is taking me some getting use to in regards to inhaling and at first I often started to flick ashes, set in an ashtray or grind it out and realize there is no needs. I feel much more confident that this time I will be able ... View full review

posted on May 13 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I love smoking but I'm getting tired of the smell, the ashes and smoker's cough. Overall, e-cigs are way cool and worth the money, but they do take some getting used to. I did a lot of research on e-cigs and this product had the best reviews, so I purchased a starter kit and received it within 3 days! So far I'm a little disappointed in the amount of vapor, and the flavor seems too light for me at 12mg. I enjoy menthol but this one tastes more like spearmint. Its going to take some getting used to but I think it is a great alternative and I hope to stop buying real cigs soon. The variety pack is cool and I'm enjoying all the different flavors. I might switch to full flavored next time to see if its a little more satisfying.

posted on May 04 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
My first expierence with e-cigs was after I had quit smoking for two weeks,(really hard) my husband purchased a disposible one for $10. It sparked my interest enough to do some research. Smoke-Tip had the best overall rating and price, so i ordered it. Recieve it in 3 days, great. My first try was a little iffy . My first cartrige only lasted 1 day, what did i do wrong? Read the instructions hope to do better with remaining ones. The taste and feel are great, ordered 6mg plan to order refills in 0mg. So far seems like a great product. Smoked 2-3 pks a day for 35years havn't had a real cigarette for 5 weeks. That is amazing for me. Thank you Smoke-Tip

posted on April 14 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I ordered it for my mom and she liked the idea of being able to smoke in bed. Pushing her in a wheelchair was nice for me because I didn't get the smoke blowing in my face. She smokes alot so I should of ordered extra cartridges when I ordered the kit. The case to carry it in, was a little inconvenient, because she had to unscrew the cartrigde to make it fit. The vapor was a good amount and she liked the taste. She wishes it was a little stronger and wanted the cartridge to last a little longer. I think I'll order her the holder for around her neck so she can keep it with her but not have to hold on to it all the time. The travel charger would have been nice to have, on our vacation, so we didn't have to go back to the room and charge it in the wall. Overall she likes it because she can smoke anywhere, not having to go outside.

posted on April 06 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I am a casual social smoker and have wrestled with buying packs and bumming cig's here and there, buying singles for a $1 at a time to avoid having a pack on me to in turn smoke more than i really wanted to or needed. Recently I have been seeing these electronic cigarette's, a friend, bike week, in a restaurant and I finally decided to dig deeper and check one out for myself. If it was anything like I expected and heard I not only wanted in but I wanted to resell!! After spending half a day googling and reading and watching you tube video's I came down to E-Cigs and this device. After reading the reviews on here I choose this brand. It arrived quickly and I immediately put it to charge over night. Next day i swapped out the battery and charged the second one. Even though I was wrestling with a cold congested head I could tell ... View full review

posted on March 18 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
good product just concerned about backorder stock. notice when ordering alot of product is out of stock

rick commented on March 27 2011:
Just about every e-cig company had this problem with stock. It could have been just a large increase of customers or maybe a preblem with customs. I use this e-cigarettes and I just keep a large stock at home just in case. ST was my first choice and is my favorate so far.

Barry commented on March 22 2011:
i agree with Scott I ordered replacement cartridges and they have yet to get them back in stock since 3/8/11. They have offered regular in the lower mg I want so since I am running out of the cartridges that came with the kit, I finally agreed to get the regular 12mg instead of the cowboys I ordered. I am hoping that they will be available. When I order again I hope that they have them. In the mean time I am going to be searching the net for another supplier as a backup. The original order of the starter kit went off without a hitch. The E-cigs are great, just that they seem to have a back order problem. I even referred them to some of my friends. The bottom line is if you need more carts order well in advance. 5-stars for the kit, 1-for reordering & 3- for customer service since they do not seem to have a good handle as to when the replacement carts are going to be available.

posted on February 26 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I' ve had the ST starter kit for over 2 wks now and I give it 3 stars out of 5. I am a heavy vaporer and I find the batteries keep their charge for only about 2 1/2 hrs. I am told that all batteries this size perform for a shorter amount of time than a bigger mAH sized battery. I do like the similarity in size to an analog cigrette. I found the flavor to have a slightly chemical taste though the menthol tasted good. I found the flavors are of lesser quality than Johnson Creek Smoke Juice-awesome flavors. I was plesed with the amout of vapor and throat hit. Overall I give this ecig a 4 for the mini ecigs

posted on January 23 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Ordered was received within three days, so was quite satisfied at that point. Even though I allowed both batteries to recharge the recommended 6-8 hours, the first time I used this device each of the batteries only last about 6 hours with moderate usage. Somewhat disappointed with this aspect, athough the lifetime warranty does make me feel secure with my selection. After watching numerous reviews on "You Tube", I am convinced that the vapor output is middle of the road, as far as other e-cigs that are on the market. The cartridges that came with the gift pack are "acceptable", but I have reallly enjoyed the "Marlboro" lights and ready to try some of the other flavors that "this e-cig" has available. Finally, as far as each cartridge being equivalent to 1.25 packs, I am somewhat skeptical. In my estimation this number should ... View full review

KRISTI ANDRZEJCZYK commented on January 29 2011:
Standard battery: Your choice of traditional white, black or chrome. Our 180mAh lithium batteries work with all this product cartridges.It will last for an average smoker 3 hours to 3 days depending upon usage. For a heavier smoker (2-4 packs a day) , the battery will last 1-2 hours. We also have : 350mAh Battery Double the power! Our 350mAh lithium battery will give you almost double the use time. Comes in white with an orange light and charges with standard this device chargers. Please note this battery is longer and heavier and will not fit in the carry case or travel charger. Hope this helps! Kristi@this brand Customer Service calls@this ecig.com

posted on November 14 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I really enjoy this product.
I stopped smoking for 5 weeks. I used the patch a few times after quitting. I ordered this e-cigarette for the cost of the replacement cartridges being affordable. Placed the order on a Saturday night and received them by the following Wednesday even tho I live in Hawaii. It is easy to use and it did take me over a day to get used to it. Once I got used to it, I actually like it. It was like changing from reg soda to diet at first. I also ordered the Vanilla cartridges, and they are great. I am usually about a 1-2 pack a day smoker. The battery usually lasts me just under a day. Even tho you only need to charge the battery about 2-3 hours after the initial charge, I leave it in longer. The cartridges last me about a day each.
I did order the case but I dont like it as you need to separate the battery ... View full review

posted on December 30 2009:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Great value. Good throat hit. Good vapor volume. Great deals/variety on cartomizers which can be refilled though this isnt mentioned. Accessories very reasonable and comprehensive. This is a great start-up mini-cig package for the money.


Free Shipping  

Back to top

Battery, E-Liquid and Customer Service Info

Battery: Type, Colors, and Dimension
Battery Color(s)white black chrome 
Battery Typeauto
LED Color(s)orange 
2/3 Piece  i2
Length of Battery2.5" (63.5mm)
Diameter of Battery0.35" (9mm)
Crystal LEDNo
E-Liquid / Nicotine Solution
Ingredientswater, propylene glycol, nicotine and ingredients for flavor.
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  i
PG
Miscellaneous
USA MadeNo
Portable Charging CaseNo
Pass-Through (USB)Yes 
Customer Service Options
International ShippingNo
Toll Free Phone800-766-5384
EmailHelpdesk Ticket System
Live ChatNo
Information above is for your reference only. Please verify all product information on the sellers website.

Product Images

The Most Advanced Electronic Cigarettest

Back to top
Compare SmokeTip to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeVapor-KingVaporFiSouth-Beach-Smoke
EonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-CigApollo-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

Product Videos

Back to top

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com