ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

SmokelessImage Reviews & Ratings, Product Information and Coupon Code

  Free Shipping   visit site    more info

brand comparison

SmokelessImage
SmokelessImage Product Images
Price: (*)
$44.95 to 99.95
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 16 user reviews
Free Shipping: Yes  Get FREE Shipping
Coupon Code:   
10% off order: 10off
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: 3 months
Color of Tip: blue green orange other 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): ~$1.80
Cartridge equates to: 20 cigarettes
Flavor Options:
Tobacco, Menthol, and many more

Nicotine Strength:
Extra High (24mg), High (18mg), Medium (12mg), Low (6mg), Zero

Miscellaneous:
Largest color selection of batteries and accessories!

SmokelessImage Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 16 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

posted on October 19 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Great prices and more than that, SUPER Products! 78mm auto batteries really fly! Nice to have a battery last 1/2-3/4 day with heavy vaping, not 1/2-3/4 hour with Blu's. Limited selection of pre filled carts and juices, but blank carts and tanks open the door to unlimited number of flavors with juices. Great customer service.

I quit smoking after over 40 years of 1 1/2-2 packs a day, so vaping does work! Just find the right flavor(s).

posted on April 22 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I smoked for over 25 years. Quit 11 weeks ago--cold turkey. I was not just ready to fall off the wagon, I was ready to fire it up and inhale the wagon fumes! I tried a Blu, but it just didn't seem to emit much vapor unless you hotbox it. I was tied up between the V2 and Volt, until I read reviews on customer service & shipping.
I ordered the standard Volt Starter kit late on Saturday. I had it in hand on Wednesday. I also picked up the smooth sampler (0 nic), Strong sampler (0 nic), blanks, Cherry juice (0 nic), car adapter, multi-color end caps and the zippered carrying case. Here's the good and the bad:
Smooth sampler--didn't like any of the flavors. But I've heard that once you quit smoking & it's not unusual to find out you don't like the taste of tobacco.
Strong sampler--like ALL of the flavors. Cappuccino is ... View full review

posted on August 31 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Ordered the Smokeless Image Volt Pro starter kit. WOW!!!! Had a small issue withe the order, but their Customer Service team was all over the issue and solved it instantly. I've used the e-cig for a couple of days and couldn't be happier. The battery is still going and I just changed the first cartridge this afternoon. The smoke/vapor is amazing on the auto e-cig and the taste of the 555 flavor cartridge is smooth, relaxing and wonderful. I've smoked over a pack a day for over 37 years and I just love Smokeless Image's product. The silver battery coupled with the black cartridges is a classic smokeless image----am enjoying this life style change. I ordered starter kits from a total of 4 different companies and Smokeless Image is in a tie for my #1 rated experience and product. I just ordered a bunch more items from them to include ... View full review

Trace commented on February 20 2013:
May I ask who it tied with?

posted on May 29 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I would like to begin by stating that this is the first E-Smoking product I've invested in. My words may not carry the weight of more experienced E-Smokers/Vapours however I did choose this product over all others after six days of extensive research so I should think that will mean something to others looking into the E-Cigarette market who don't have the kind of time on their hands that I have.
From this product's website, I ordered the Volt Standard Starter Kit in early May 2012. The price tag of $44.95 seemed like a large investment at first glance but after some comparisons to other highly rated E-Cig kits with similar pieces/parts (2 batteries, 1 USB charger, 1 AC charger adapter, 1 pack of five cartridges) it turned out to be fairly well placed on the lower end of the middle; Not the cheapest but still comparatively ... View full review

posted on May 11 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Great e-Cig. After purchasing several disposable e-cigs in an attempt to quit smoking tabacco cigs, I decided to purchase a blu premium 100 kit, mostly because of their marketing and the fact that I could try their disposable from Walgreens first. After 3 days I realized I made a mistake and began my search for a new company. After reading all the reviews on the Volt and not finding anyone with anything bad to say about it, I decided to give it a shot. I am glad I did. I ordered a pro starter kit, (get the mega pcc- it costs the same) a third battery, an extra pack of cartos, and 2 bottles of e-juice with priority mail and a coupon it was $92. I purchased the Pro Starter kit because I smoke mostly in the car and dont need a pass through. The product ships quick, I ordered on a Sunday and I received it on Wednesday. Customer ... View full review

posted on April 27 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I ordered the Basic Starter kit and the sweet sampler, which took three quick days to arrive. Customer service is quick and painless, responding to an order correction within a few hours. I would recommend this product to anyone.

posted on April 20 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
WOW on the shipping! I ordered late at night on the 17th and the shipment arrived in the afternoon of the 20th. I ordered their new automatic 650 x2 battery and clearomizer with the bottle of Watermelon liquid. Within 5 minutes I had the battery charging on my computer via the USB cable that was included, it took just around 2 hours for it to charge, filling the clearomizer was a piece of cake...so that all done, which was so simple, it was time to try what I've been hearing is so awesome, and I tell ya, the reviews are right on target. The vapor was superior and it literally felt like I was smoking a cigarette. I quit smoking after 36 years, I used to smoke the Marlboro 100's and I've been using the patch for the past 19 days, but I was missing the feeling of smoking that cigarette. The ones from Walgreen's didn't last long, the ... View full review

posted on March 26 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have only smoked 5 real cigarettes since this product arrived two full weeks ago. none in the last seven days, and I'm not looking back. I love the chocolate, mint, cappuccino and ry4. The volume of satisfying smoke these things deliver is remarkable. This product has changed my life in a very positive way. The only 2 things that I wish I could change are (1) battery life: seems short and takes a long time to charge. (2) mg: the 24mg seem a bit too strong and the 18mg leave me wishing for a bit more. A 20mg or 22mg option would be ideal for me anyway. All in all, I would recommend this product strongly to anyone and everyone. Thank you smokeless image.

posted on March 08 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
By now, I have tried several e-cigs. GreenSmoke, EverSmoke, South Beach, V2, etc. I have been most impressed with Smokeless Image/Volt!! It is easy to draw on, very good vapor & a good flavor. So far I have only tried the Freedom cartos and am very happy with those. I have just ordered Desert Joe & Cowboy cartos, so I cannot rate them yet. I have noticed with different brands the vape hole on the carto is different sizes which would probably explain the ease or difficulty of drawing on each brand. Volt has a larger hole & is very easy to vape on. The battery seems to last longer than it's competitors & the taste of the carto is more consistant with usage!! I think I have found "my" winner!!

posted on March 03 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I decided to try this based on the inexpensive price point, wow really impressed. Not a huge difference between this and the V2 which has the most vapor on the market so so I have heard. I am really into this ecig, like the plain black carts too. Good flavor and vapor, just really all about them!

posted on February 27 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I ordered a Volt basic starter kit that included manual black 78mm purple led battery, five 18 mg cowboy county cartridges, and a usb charger. I also ordered five 18 mg menthol burst cartridges and paid about $3 more for priority mail on 02/22/2012. The total cost was $42.01 after the ecigarettes365.com 10off coupon.
I had to call customer service because the cowboy county cartridges were a mistake. I meant to order ry4 instead it was no problem and the customer service rep was very nice, helpful and he also answered some (probably dumb) newbie questions for me, it was obvious he knew the product so that was nice as that is often not the case when you call cust. svc.
I received my order 02/27/2012. It comes in a nice box that closes magnetically. The (delicious) ry4 is a caramel with a hint of tobacco flavor and produces a ... View full review

posted on January 20 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Just got my starter kit with 2 78mm batteries, sweet sampler, and strong sampler. All I can say is WOW!!!
I've tried Blu, other 808kits, 510 kits, you name it. These Smokeless Image kits are the best! The flavors are amazing. The batteries and cartos are top notch! If you are new to vaping, or a seasoned pro, you have got to give this company a try! I've already placed another order for some of their e-liquid and some blank cartos. The other companies better watch out because Smokeless Image is going to be the best on the market!

posted on December 28 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I ordered the Volt because it comes with a cool PCC. The PCC is extraordinary in the performance as well as being aesthetically pleasing to the eye! Let me just say, this is the best electronic cigarette available on the market. It is the most like a real cigarette that I have found when it comes to the draw, SMOOTH! Their batteries last me about 4 hours each. So, two batteries is all you need along with the PCC to get through an entire day. They have a wide range of battery colors, including some choices for the LED color too. I chose a Purple Battery 65mm - Purple LED, a Green Battery 65mm - Green LED and I got an extra one because I could, a Pink Battery 65mm - White LED. You also have a wide variety of pre-filled cartomizers to pick from, but I went with the blank cartomizers. Yes, I said blank ones can come with a starter kit, ... View full review

posted on November 23 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I recently purchased the Pro Starter Kit from this brand, and I am extremely pleased to say the least. Vapor production is just what I was looking for, big clouds of vapor that hang around for a long time. Though having a battery run out while out of the house is a pain, the life on these batteries is still good. One issue I had was the company forgot to include a Portable Charging Case with my kit. I emailed the company and received a very prompt response apologizing for the inconvenience. They shipped me a charging case and were very quick about responding to my (minor) complaint. All-in-all this buying experience was a good one, would do business again with this ecig.

posted on November 03 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I ordered a Volt starter kit with lots of extras. It is so easy to use. I recommend the blue, red, purple, pink and green colored batteries are awesome. They have a satin, rubberized finish that is beautiful! The sample packs that I ordered are extremely helpful and helped to figure out which flavors I liked best. When the carto loses flavor I just drop in 20 drops and am good to go. These cartos are great and do not burn, I use same cart refilling it for at least a week before getting a new one. I was shocked and amazed that I quit smoking and would not have been able to do it without these Volts, they are so easy and no hassle at all.

posted on October 03 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I ordered the Volt Basic Starter Kit with a Pink Automatic 65mm battery (white LED) and the Sweet Sampler cartomizers. It cost 29.95. I used a code to get 15% off and shipping was super cheap at only $2.50. So my grand total was only 27.96 (seriously!!).

The basic starter kit includes:
-1 65mm battery - automatic or manual- any color (a ton to choose from) - you can upgrade to 78mm battery for only $1 more
-USB charger
-5 cartomizers - many different flavor options and 3 different samplers to choose from
You also have the option to add on other accessories at a discount price.
They have many different starter kits to choose from, this is the most simple and cheap option.

It is a 2 piece design. You can order the prefilled cartridges or you can order blanks and use your own liquid or choose from some liquids they offer ... View full review


Free Shipping  

Back to top

Battery, E-Liquid and Customer Service Info

Battery: Type, Colors, and Dimension
Battery Color(s)white black chrome pink red other 
Battery Typeauto or manual
LED Color(s)blue green orange other 
2/3 Piece  i2
Length of Batteryvarious
Diameter of Batteryvarious
Crystal LEDNo
E-Liquid / Nicotine Solution
Ingredients
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  i
PG
Miscellaneous
USA Made
Portable Charging CaseYes 
Pass-Through (USB)Yes 
Customer Service Options
International Shipping
Toll Free Phone877-629-8276
EmailContact Form
Live ChatYes 
Information above is for your reference only. Please verify all product information on the sellers website.

Product Images

smokeless image

Back to top
Compare SmokelessImage to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFi
South-Beach-SmokeEonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com