ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

V2 Cigs Reviews, Product Details and Coupon Code

  Free Shipping   visit site    more info
short review Very popular choice with lifetime warranty plus many options & accessories.
brand comparison
This popular Floria based company is growing in popularity. V2 has a lifetime warranty and offers a huge selection of kits, cartomizers, accessories, and disposables. Save 10-15% on your V2 purchase with our exclusive coupon codes.

V2 Cigs

thumb pic 0 thumb pic 1 thumb pic 2 thumb pic 3 thumb pic 4 
V2 Cigs Product Images
Price: (*)
$49.95 and up
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 64 user reviews
Free Shipping: Yes  Get FREE Shipping
Coupon Code:   
15% off kits | 10% off purchase:
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: Lifetime
Color of Tip: red blue 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): $2.25-$2.5
Cartridge equates to: 1 pack
Flavor Options:
3 Tobacco, 3 Menthol, Cherry, Chocolate, Coffee and Vanilla

Nicotine Strength:
Full (18mg), Medium (12mg), Light (6mg), Zero

Miscellaneous:
Huge selection of batteries, charging cases, accessories, and disposables.

V2 Cigs Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 64 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

V2 Cigs Reviews

Reviews with 4 Star () Overall Rating.

posted on March 21 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I've tried both the V2 and BLU eCigs. Me and my friends agree that the V2 tastes better. The looks are very similar.

Some Pros the V2 has is the quality of smoke. The BLU's (Disposable one that I tried) started tasting burnt much faster than my V2. Burnt and ran out of battery in about two days. I think batteries in general for eCigs aren't that strong yet.

My V2 didn't run out of battery, but I can notice that the vapor gets weaker and weaker. The eCigs need constant charging to use.

One thing I like more about the Blu is that it has the option to have a chargeable case that looks like a cigarette box. It makes it more convenient to take out regularly if you're a regular smoker. The V2 only has an option to come with non-charging case.

The charging cable for the eCig is extremely short.... Only 12 inches. It is not as long as ... View full review

posted on August 24 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This is my first e cig and v2 seemed to have some good reviews and was the best price. I have tried the blu disposable and they were ok, The amount of vapor was better on the v2 but I just wish is was a little more consistent. I would recommend that you try this brand if your in the market. I have really cut down on the amount of paper cigs I smoke, I would probably have completely stopped if my roommate did not always have cigarettes.

posted on April 22 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
A year ago Nov. 2010. I tried 2 other ecigs before V2. By far, flavor & vapor is best. I also think the lifetime warranty is great. I have had no problem with customer service. The out of stock problem is sometimes frustrating.
Overall it's the best!

posted on January 11 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I recently got the V2. So far so great. Each cartridge lasts a decent amount of time. The cheery is smooth but the Turkish royal is harsh. Ten cartridges came with the starter kit. I will be going to the refillable ones next.

posted on October 08 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
My significant other and I were both smokers, we switched to rollies in Fall of 2010. A friend of his got electronic cigs, and my man was so impressed that he got on the v2 web site and ordered the couples set. We have had them almost a month now and have been impressed with what we got. He is already to the point where a regular cig just doesn't taste good. I am almost there and our home and car smells much better. I had contact with the chat customer service asking about cases and I mentioned them offering more choices or customizable cases the rep. seemed excited about the idea and planned to let his supervisors know. We got everything when they said it would arrive and are looking forward to trying new flavors. I think that it is a great product and I am looking forward to not ever having to worry about finding a lighter or ... View full review

posted on September 07 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Love the flavors. I ordered the standard starter pack. I asked for a flavor variety pack and this is what I got, even though it was not a standard option. I use the manual when I need a boost (better hit). I use the auto regularly. I would prefer a bit of a longer battery life, but the charge time is quick also (less time than I take between cigs) and having two, I always have one to smoke. It is a bit of an adjustment from a normal smoking habit (light it, smoke it, put it out... light it...), but the nicotine and feeling are great. I put my order in late on a Thursday, recieved it 8 days later. Not the fastest, but nothing to complain about. I recieved 3 emails while waiting. If there must be a delay, it is really great to hear from the company. At least I know that they are paying attention.

Strid commented on February 11 2012:
Wow, how I wish I could revise my ratings. I have been using this V2 since September. I have spent a lot of money on them. I am finally back to this site to try to choose a different brand. As I stated in my last post, the initial order was slow to arrive, but the communications was good. Well after that my next order, and every subsequent one have been slow to arrive and at least one item in my order was out of stock and needed to be backordered. This is especially frusterating when I am running low on cartridges and risk running out. What am I to do, go get an analoge? That kinda defeats the purpose. But shipping delays is not even the worst part. That being the quality. I have burned out 4 charger cables and 3 batteries. Yes, they replace them on warantee, after you argue with a "customer service agent" and try all sorts of bizare things to fix it. Then you have to pay for the return shipping, or else they will charge you for all the replacement parts. One of the times that I ran out, I went to a local smoke shop to see if they carried V2 or if any of the other brands cartridges would be compatible. I bought a small starter kit of Encore. The cartridges are compatible as is the charger. Unfortunatly, Encore doesnt have as good tasting flavors and the battery doesnt last very long. The charger is a little usb instead of a usb cable and it has so far lasted me 2 months. (My most recent one from V2 lasted 3 days.) Don't waste your money on this company. You will just end up like me, trying to find a different product that is at least partially compatible, so that it is not all a waste.

posted on June 29 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I've been smoking for about 10 years. I'm a light smoker, about two packs a week, but with a baby on the way wanted to quit for good. After doing a lot of research I decided to give this product a try and am very glad I did. They have multiple options for starter kits and batteries. There are also ten flavors to choose from in varying levels of nicotine.

A couple of weeks ago I went with the Traveler Kit. It included 15 cartomizers, a portable charging case, two batteries (both were manual, black and short, one blue LED and one red LED), a notebook cig and charging accessories. I also bought a sample pack of cartos and another carrying case. Ordered it all on a Monday and received it by Friday.

I am very satisfied with my purchase, great quality stuff at a fair price. Everything was carefully packaged, nothing was missing or ... View full review

posted on April 06 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I don't understand all the negative reviews about service. My first order came within 3 business days and my second order, 5 business days. However, they did get the cartridge flavor choices wrong in my second order. I called and they shipped out the correct ones at no additional charge! That's amazing service, if you ask me!

I love the amount of vapor and inhaling and exhaling feel identical to a traditional cigarette! Great deal on a great product!

stephan commented on May 10 2011:
Joey D: you dont know what your talking about, My order was flawless. V2 is amazing ...

JOEY D. commented on April 07 2011:
OH, PLEASE............I'VE WROTE ON TWO OTHER V2 WEBSITES ABOUT HOW TERRIBLE THEIR SERVICE AND THEIR ITEM IS AND GUESSS WHAT??????? THE NEXT DAY MY POSTS WERE TAKEN OFF, AND THE MANAGER OR WHOEVER IS WROTE A BIG LONG POST SAYING HOW SORRY BUT THEIR COMPANY WAS TOO BIG FOR THEM OR SOME BULLSHIT...........SO, YOU ARE JUST ONE OF THEIR FRIENDS STICKING UP FOR THEM..........I HOPE PEOPLE GET TO READ THIS..........I DON'T KNOW WHAT KIND OF PULL V2 HAS TO GET THIS POST REMOVED TOO.,

posted on January 12 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This is the first time I have ever tried an electronic cigarette and I have to admit I am impressed. V2 seems like a great alternative. I live in NW Minnesota and last week it was -26 degrees outside. Talk about a pain in the butt to smoke outside with my new found V2 I no longer have this problem. My only gripe is that when i ordered the traveler's kit the charging case was on backorder. Kind of a pain but well worth the investment if you are looking for an alternative smoke.


Free Shipping  

Back to top

Battery, E-Liquid and Customer Service Info

Battery: Type, Colors, and Dimension
Battery Color(s)white black chrome other 
Battery Typeauto or manual
LED Color(s)red blue 
2/3 Piece  i2
Length of Battery2.63" (67mm)
Diameter of Battery0.37" (9.25mm)
Crystal LEDNo
E-Liquid / Nicotine Solution
Ingredientssee here
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  i
PG
Miscellaneous
USA MadeNo
Portable Charging CaseNo
Pass-Through (USB)Yes 
Customer Service Options
International Shippingworldwide
Toll Free Phone877-378-2767
Emailrequest call back
Live ChatYes 
Information above is for your reference only. Please verify all product information on the sellers website.

More Information

Quality, convenience, and variety make V2 Cigs the perfect choice for consumers. This reliable and affordable electronic cigarette has become a top contender in the e-cigarette arena over the past few years. The company's devotion to creating an electronic cigarette that satisfies costumers is apparent when you look at the product being produced.
  • Not many e-cigarette companies are as open about product testing and ingredients used. Every batch of V2 E-liquid undergoes extensive chemical testing to ensure its quality and consistency, and their electronic products are also tested daily. The ingredents used in V2 E-liquid is a controled amount of nicotine and a variety of food flavorings in a propylene glycol base.

  • The company offers both a disposable and a rechargeable electronic cigarette. If you choose their rechargeable battery option, you will be pleased to see the variety of kits they sell. If your unsure of the brand and you're trying it out for the first time, then the best kit to purchase is the beginners kit. It comes with a rechargeable battery, six V2 flavor cartridges, one V2 disposable e-cig, and an express charger. If you decide that this is the brand for you, they sell a convenient portable charging case that comes in handy when you're on the go.

  • The assortment of flavors is another reason this product is worth your consideration. You can choose their red flavor, which closely resembles the taste of tobacco, or you can be a tad more adventurous and select vanilla, coffee, chocolate, or cherry. Flavor is not the only choice you have, you can also pick the strength of the nicotine. The highest nicotine percentage is 2.4% while the lowest is 0%.
V2 Cigs' attention to quality has helped the company rise-up in the world of electronic cigarettes. Their openness about the process that goes into making their product has created a trusting relationship between consumer and manufacturer.

Product Images

Back to top
Compare V2 Cigs to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFi
South-Beach-SmokeEonSmokeVapor4LifeVolcano-e-CigApollo-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com