ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

V2 Cigs Reviews, Product Details and Coupon Code

  Free Shipping   visit site    more info
short review Very popular choice with lifetime warranty plus many options & accessories.
brand comparison
This popular Floria based company is growing in popularity. V2 has a lifetime warranty and offers a huge selection of kits, cartomizers, accessories, and disposables. Save 10-15% on your V2 purchase with our exclusive coupon codes.

V2 Cigs

thumb pic 0 thumb pic 1 thumb pic 2 thumb pic 3 thumb pic 4 
V2 Cigs Product Images
Price: (*)
$49.95 and up
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 64 user reviews
Free Shipping: Yes  Get FREE Shipping
Coupon Code:   
15% off kits | 10% off purchase:
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: Lifetime
Color of Tip: red blue 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): $2.25-$2.5
Cartridge equates to: 1 pack
Flavor Options:
3 Tobacco, 3 Menthol, Cherry, Chocolate, Coffee and Vanilla

Nicotine Strength:
Full (18mg), Medium (12mg), Light (6mg), Zero

Miscellaneous:
Huge selection of batteries, charging cases, accessories, and disposables.

V2 Cigs Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 64 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

V2 Cigs Reviews

Reviews with 5 Star () Overall Rating.

posted on February 06 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Have been using this product for a few months now and have to say that I really like them a lot. Have tried EverSmoke, Blu, Smoke Stick, and still like V2 the best. Flavors are excellent and have had no problems with customer service. The also offer great deals, you just have to keep up with their specials.

posted on October 20 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This is my first purchase of an E Cig, and after exhaustive searching chose V2 based on mostly positive reviews and must say they met my expectations. Vapor is solid and satisfying, no tobacco smokes since they arrived. Battery life is decent for the size I purchased, I have noticed a slight difference between the amount of charge each battery holds, but the rapid charge time makes up for this. The online customer service is awesome, but the time it takes to receive your order takes the max per shipping choice, which my average order has been about $70 so I choose the $5 shipping oppose the $49 overnight and it takes a full 7 days to arrive in Chicago. The cost seems on par with other quality ecigs when it comes to Vapor density but a little high in the shipping charges. A few suggestions when choosing, if you normally smoke ... View full review

posted on October 07 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
The V2 Long manual Battery is the best battery, by a mile, than any other battery I've used. I have tried several companies including V4LIFE and Vapor King etc...
They don't even come close to the quality and durability of the V2. E-cig batteries are very sensitive to shock if you drop them. V2 seems to hold up better. I never had to talk to or deal with customer service so I have no review for that. But I am a very satisfied customer.

posted on July 25 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
40 Years of Smoking...Ended November 16th!!!!!!!
I smoked a little over a pack a day for 40 years! It absolutely broke my girls' hearts. They begged me and begged me to stop. The problem was, I liked it. No, I loved it.

It was kinda a running joke that if any doctor ever found anything wrong with me medically that had to do with smoking...he was going to be required to lie to my daughters. They would be angry and bitter with me for eternity if I died young and it was something I did to myself and could have prevented.

It was funny (not) until they found some spots on my lungs. I was terrified. Not so much at the thought of dying as much as telling my girls. My lifetime joke, not funny any more.

I literally sat down and wrote letters to both of my girls and each one of my 6 grand daughters, apologizing. It was ... View full review

posted on July 14 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Very Happy with my V2 Father's Day kit!

V2 cartridges are the best that I have tried (4-5 manufacturers) - I buy prefilled cartridges and refill once they are empty.

I am very happy with the V2 lifetime warranty on batteries. Batteries (from 4 manufacturers I have tried) only seem to last me about 2 months and then they have experienced some type of problem (charging, battery time, plugged, etc.). I will enjoy the lifetime warranty!

I purchased the V2 portable charger. It works okay, I get 3 charges from one charge on the pack. I feel like the third charge is not as hot as the first two and I am not sure any of them charge as hot as the regular USB or wall charger. It is great for traveling, away for the day, etc, but a high cost! I am not using it as much as I thought I would.

I purchase my smoke fluid from ... View full review

posted on April 26 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have been using the V2 shorty cig and the peppermint and chocoalate flavors. I would definitely recommend the chocolate flavor. I have not enjoyed the peppermint as much. In general the V2 cig has helped me cut down on the number of regular cigarettes I smoke. I had some issues with the usb charger. this device quickly replaced it with a new functional one without any hassle. The customer service was great. I would defintely recommend this electronic cigarette.

posted on April 24 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Being new to the whole e-cigs thing, my wife and I did lots of research for our first purchase, so we checked out a lot of reviews, blogs and pages of all major brands to make our choice, and in the end it was the positive feedback that lured us to finally choose this brand as our first attempt on the vaping world.
Even before buying their customer service was really helpful answering our almost drilling questions, and we purchased the couples kit (which happened to be on sale at $129,95) on March 31st.
The couples kit includes 4 V2 batteries, 20 V2 Flavor Cartridges (4 packs of 5), 2 Wall Adapters, 2 Chargers, 2 V2 Manuals and instructions to the S4F program, which we're planning to take advantage of.
We also purchased a portable charger kit of the "older generation" for $39,95, wich isn't as sleek as the new one but also isn't ... View full review

posted on April 07 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
All the negatives on v2 is pathetic it's obviously various of company's knocking the brand due to v2 success I own a v2 economy kit with a shorty battery works so freaking awesom ntn else compares and service is awesom what imataters are you guys ordering from sure isn't v2 makes me sick! V2 all the way baby!!!

posted on March 27 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I tried 5 other ecigs from 5 companies. I became so frustrated because the batteries would only work for a couple of days and then become utterly useless. I spent alot of money, and alot of effort, but every battery had such short life span. I almost decided ecigs were not going to work for me. Then I read a couple of reviews on V2. They were consistently rated very highly, I decided, as a last ditch effort, to give them a try. Thank goodness I did! I have used one battery since December 1, 2011 and it still works perfectly. I bought another, out of fear that something would happen to "old faithful" but when I got it, it didn't work correctly. I called them, to see if they might have any ideas on what to do. I told them I was having issues with the new one, and they said "No Problem, a replacement is on its way to you today". ... View full review

posted on February 29 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have been using V2 for 2 months now and very pleased. Shipping is slow but have purchased many accessories and a kit. Not a problem with any item. Love it after trying several other brands!!!

posted on January 29 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
WOW; This company has got it right. The product,customer service, and shipping is top notch. Ordered the V2 e-cig Dec 29th 2011 and have not had a analog since. Smoked for 42 years and never thought I could do it....Thanks V2. keep up the good work,you have a customer for life

posted on January 13 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I got the V2 shortly before Christmas. A friend used it with success in stopping smoking, so I thought I'd give it a try. I was skeptical about the whole thing. I've tried everything: gum, patches, hypnosis therapy, Chantix. Nothing has really worked to take away the urge. Until now. Although I haven't quit tobacco cigs completely, I'm well on the path towards that. I've gone days at a time now without a conventional cigarette. So far, I'm enjoying the menthol cartridges I purchased and am looking forward to trying more flavors. Just placed an order for more cartridges this week! I'm a believer now!

posted on January 06 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
it's been ten years since i started smoking and smoked half a pack per day. My throat and lungs were feeling very heavy in the morning and i decided to quit. I got my V2 with zero nicotine cherry flavor, however, it was so hard without the nicotine so i ordered menthol with some nicotine. Perfect. battery is good. cost wise, not bad at all. Thanks v2.

posted on November 13 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I purchased Smoking Everywhere about 2 years ago and liked it, I did not smoke Reg cigs while using it. After a very stressful period I stopped using it and went back to Reg cigs. I recently decided to give Electronic Cigs another try after MANY unsuccessful attempts at quitting. I decided on V2 after spending a month reading and reviewing. My first impressions are excellent, the Vapor is better than expected and taste is good. I ordered the RED Full strength. Anyone thinking of getting an E Gig should STRONGLY consider Vapor quality as a big factor. I like the automatic much better than the button. I love the rubber tips that come on the cartridges, when I'm not using it I put it back on and they keep the end sanitary. I will follow up as I use it more.

John commented on November 28 2011:
I am very satisfied with this ecig so far. I ran out of the cartridges and purchased reg cigs, but found myself preferring the Ecig. I do find I'm smoking almost twice as much as I did with reg cigs, probably because they are so convenient. No smell, not burnt clothes and no standing in the cold to get a smoke.

posted on October 14 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I ordered the V2 about one month ago. I received it within a week. They were short of the car chargers, therefore they notified me by email that they would send it out ASAP. Which they did, it came in two days after the V2. I bought menthol and cherry. The menthol was awesome. the cherry, sucked. I have kept in contact with V2 regarding retailing and etc because I have tried many products such as Blu, Njoy, etc and V2 seems to be the best. I got the black battery with blue led because i had requested it, and it was awesome. the battery life works for a full day if you smoke a whole cartridge which is like 250 puffs, yes i counted! Overall, Greatly satisfied customer.

posted on October 03 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
(I am not in any way affiliated with or being given compensation by V2)

V2 has a far superior product to all E-Cigarettes that I have personally tried.

I have completely wasted my time and money on the following companies: Blu, Totally Wicked, Bloog, Green Smoke, and Smoke Tip.

Out of the 6 I have purchased, V2 has the best nicotine device.

V2's flavors are really great. My favorites are Red, (marlboro) Cola (coca-cola), Vanilla, and Peppermint.

V2 allows you to buy custom carts with higher nicotine (if necessary) and in whatever color you choose. I prefer a much higher level (24 mg instead of the average 16/18 mg) of nicotine because I smoke more than the normal smoker. Their CUSTOM carts (while somewhat pricey) give me exactly the nicotine level I need in an awesome color.

V2 batteries last the longest out of all the ... View full review

posted on September 01 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I've tried several types of e-cigs from no name brands to Smoke 51 & Blu.I didn't get a real satisfaction from them & just put them aside.

After almost 2 years I started researching them again. I saw great reviews on the v2 e-cigs. I started seeing little buttons on them. I started reading on the manual e-cig & watching about them on YouTube. I decided that the manual was for me. When I ordered the v2 cig I forgot to put in the message box that I wanted the standard manuals. I had ordered them on a Sunday. I e-mailed them on Monday & they said that it was too late to do anything about it. I questioned them about their return policy. On Friday, I received my order & all of my cigs were standard manual! I immediately plugged in my power cig & started puffing. OMG, they were great!! I just pushed the button & let the vapor ... View full review

posted on August 22 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I ordered the economy kit to try out e-cigs and see if this was something I could do to quit. I LOVE my v2! I have had no problems with it at all. The best part is I have quit analog cigs. Yes, you do have to wait for shipping as you do with anything you order online. I can't just run to 7-11 anymore, I have to plan ahead, but I can live with that! I have gotten e-juice from another company to extend the life of my carts because I vape way more than I smoked! Just add a few drops of a similar flavor and you're good to go! I was a marlboro special blend (red box) smoker and I was surprised that I didn't really like the reds from v2. I love sahara though! I would recommend that you get a sample pack, because you may be surprised at what you prefer. Everyone's tastes are different!

posted on August 12 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have had a good experiance with V2 . There customer service is there to answer your ? and they did for me . I have had one regular cig today . The V2 is working for me . I like the V2 red the menthol, congress .I ordered the manual battery's as you have your choice in the travel kit. The kit price was a bargin for what you get and the quality is great . I could have saved money if i had found this cig first. Shipping was about what i expected . They filled the order the day after i made it and it was on the way .

posted on May 13 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
was a chain smoker for the past 40 years, and in the last year and a half or so, it finally caught up with me: shortness of breath, persistent cough, etc. started v2 less than 3 weeks ago and have not looked back! already my health situation is beginning to improve. placebo effect, maybe, but i don't think so! my exercising (stamina) at the local park is improving exponentially and that started about a week after starting with this e-cigarette. some background: prior to v2 i had been exercising (in the park) for about a year with little health improvement, my heavy chest congestion was getting worse, slowly though, the exercising did seem to be delaying the progression, but was not stopping it. would mostly walk the 1.6 miles, with two or three jogging interruptions of maybe 100 yards each (on a good day), pretty bad i know, but ... View full review

posted on May 09 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
V2 is the best product out there on the market. If anyone is interested in ordering a starter kit use this promo code for a whole 15% off instantly (code 88759).


Save yourself and order one. I know this is keeping me from lung cancer.

posted on April 30 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
V2 saved my life. I researched e-cigs extensively before deciding on one. I went with V2. I could not be happier with my decision. From the product to the customer service V2 is exceptional. I have not had a cigarette since my V2 starter kit was sent to me over a month ago. The vapor is thick and smoke-like and I honestly have not missed cigarettes at all...it is absolutely amazing. I even got %15 percent off my kit by entering the code 75965 on the final payment page. Anybody can use this code to get %15 percent off of their starter kit also. It is one of the best decisions I have ever made! Thank you V2! I have had an %100 percent positive experience with V2 and would HIGHLY suggest anyone try it.

posted on April 27 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I was recommended to this e-cig by a friend who has tried this product and said it was amazing. I didn't believe it until I tried it myself, I must say for anyone trying to find an alternative to getting nicotine and avoiding all the extra chemicals that are in traditional ciggs, YOU HAVE GOT TO TRY THIS. I been vaping for about a month now and it is absolutley AMAZING, you will not be disappointed.

posted on April 21 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I had always read good reviews about V2 but I'd never actually tried one for myself until just recently. My first experience was with a disposable brand I bought at some random gas station - it was pretty horrible and gross tasting. I ended up meeting up with a friend recently who was using a V2 and had one of the tobacco flavors called Sahara on there and I absolutely loved it. I've already received my V2 Starter kit and have been smoke free for 5 days :] Thanks V2!

posted on April 20 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I am a bit of a research hound. After waiting for the technology to get better, I found V2. Of course, I am kind of an idiot and should have just bought the travel kit to begin with, but have since bought the extra accessories I needed. Being a pack-a-day smoker for 16 years and having absolutely no success with quitting I was skeptical, but excited, to try the V2. I cannot sing the praises of this product any louder! I have not had a cigarette in 19 days now, and I feel amazing! Because of my success, I have already inspired 4 of my friends to procure V2's and have a few more kicking around the idea. I guess they figured that if worked for even ME (I may be a little stubborn... ;-)), that it could most certainly work for them. I cannot thank you enough for this product, I feel as though it has saved my life! I am also very excited ... View full review

posted on March 27 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
v2 HAS BEEN GREAT WITH THE SERVICE AND PRODUCTS. MORE FLAVORS AVAILABLE THAN WHAT THIS GENERAL SITE SAYS. GREAT THROAT HIT, GREAT VAPOR.

posted on March 07 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
The V2 is awesome! I was a smoker for 15 years and have neither had a cigarette, nor desired one since I bought my V2 ecig. It is smooth and satisfying. It is easy to use and really quite pleasant. I first tried the tobacco flavors because I had never smoked anything with flavor, but the flavors are great. I especially like cherry, vanilla, and menthol. I never smoked menthol cigarettes, but the minty taste is really nice. I used to smoke just under a pack a day, and started with medium strength, and it works just fine. The ecig is a little spendy, but it is fully worth it. I feel better, I breathe better, I don't cough up funky stuff, and I truly enjoy using the product.

posted on October 27 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I can see how this product will help anyone who is determined to cut back or stop smoking regular cigarettes. I say this because just in my first two days, instead of smoking two packs of cigarettes (Pall Mall Full Strength) which I normally smoke, I have only smoked four PM Cigs (three yesterday and one today). WOW! For Me ... This is pretty darn amazing! I've been a heavy smoker for 50 of my 61 years, and I have tried everything: the gum, the patch, hypnotists, acupuncture, books, audios and more

posted on October 21 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
My husband and I have been smokers for over 30 years; both having tried to quit smoking numerous times over the years. Since we both desperately want to totally quit, I spent quite a bit of time researching e-cigerettes online. After comparing pros & cons, I determined that V2-Cigs was the best all-around investment into our future health! We ordered the couples kit and a flavor-sample kit, and I am ecstatic to announce that neither my husband nor I have had a REAL cancer stick in 2 MONTHS!!


Free Shipping  

Back to top

Battery, E-Liquid and Customer Service Info

Battery: Type, Colors, and Dimension
Battery Color(s)white black chrome other 
Battery Typeauto or manual
LED Color(s)red blue 
2/3 Piece  i2
Length of Battery2.63" (67mm)
Diameter of Battery0.37" (9.25mm)
Crystal LEDNo
E-Liquid / Nicotine Solution
Ingredientssee here
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  i
PG
Miscellaneous
USA MadeNo
Portable Charging CaseNo
Pass-Through (USB)Yes 
Customer Service Options
International Shippingworldwide
Toll Free Phone877-378-2767
Emailrequest call back
Live ChatYes 
Information above is for your reference only. Please verify all product information on the sellers website.

More Information

Quality, convenience, and variety make V2 Cigs the perfect choice for consumers. This reliable and affordable electronic cigarette has become a top contender in the e-cigarette arena over the past few years. The company's devotion to creating an electronic cigarette that satisfies costumers is apparent when you look at the product being produced.
  • Not many e-cigarette companies are as open about product testing and ingredients used. Every batch of V2 E-liquid undergoes extensive chemical testing to ensure its quality and consistency, and their electronic products are also tested daily. The ingredents used in V2 E-liquid is a controled amount of nicotine and a variety of food flavorings in a propylene glycol base.

  • The company offers both a disposable and a rechargeable electronic cigarette. If you choose their rechargeable battery option, you will be pleased to see the variety of kits they sell. If your unsure of the brand and you're trying it out for the first time, then the best kit to purchase is the beginners kit. It comes with a rechargeable battery, six V2 flavor cartridges, one V2 disposable e-cig, and an express charger. If you decide that this is the brand for you, they sell a convenient portable charging case that comes in handy when you're on the go.

  • The assortment of flavors is another reason this product is worth your consideration. You can choose their red flavor, which closely resembles the taste of tobacco, or you can be a tad more adventurous and select vanilla, coffee, chocolate, or cherry. Flavor is not the only choice you have, you can also pick the strength of the nicotine. The highest nicotine percentage is 2.4% while the lowest is 0%.
V2 Cigs' attention to quality has helped the company rise-up in the world of electronic cigarettes. Their openness about the process that goes into making their product has created a trusting relationship between consumer and manufacturer.

Product Images

Back to top
Compare V2 Cigs to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFi
South-Beach-SmokeEonSmokeVapor4LifeVolcano-e-CigApollo-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com