ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

Vapor King Reviews & Ratings, Product Information and Coupon Code

  Free Shipping   visit site    more info
short review Great selection of e-liquids and flavors.
brand comparison

Vapor King
Vapor King Product Images
Price: (*)
$39.95 and up
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 27 user reviews
Free Shipping: Yes  Get FREE Shipping
Coupon Code:    Sorry, no coupon codes for Vapor King are available at this time. Get a $10 rebate:
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: 1 year limited
Color of Tip: red blue orange other 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): ~$1.6-$2
Cartridge equates to: ~1-1.5 pack
Flavor Options:
Tobacco, Menthol, Mint, Vanilla, Chocolate, Apple, ...

Nicotine Strength:
Extra High (24mg), High (18mg), Medium, Low, None

Miscellaneous:

Vapor King Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 27 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

posted on August 03 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I was a little upset when I got my storm in the mail 3 weeks ago. At first it was working fine and then it started having burnt tastes to it. I called customer service and they said I had a bad atomizer (after the 1st day?) or if switching it didn't work i would have to manually drop 5 drops of e-liquid in the cone. Isn't that what a tank is supposed to do? So I don't have to manually refill it every 2 minutes? I did find an easier way, just snap off and snap back on the tank after every puff and it works. Still annoying to have to do that after every drag.

posted on March 26 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
GOOD EASY AND GREAD DEAL. I LOVED IS A BEST WAY TO QUIT...

posted on February 29 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This is the best ecig brand I've sampled. Blue, Green Smoke, Njoy were adequate, but this product takes the cake. The etank system is AMAZING, no more burnt tasting cartriges! Wonderful vapor, good battery life, simple to use. Cartridges are very easy to fill, and can be reused. Customer service is awesome, they take care of you and shipping is free!

posted on January 03 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
i have owned a vaporking storm for about 8 months now, i love the thickness of the vapor, but the best thing about vaporking is the customer service. I recently damaged one of the nicotine bottles, not only did they expedite processing my order, but they sent me an extra half bottle free.

posted on December 20 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Love this device Etank System! The new rubber tips for the cartridges means no more leaks! That was the only issue I had with it, but now they fixed it. Works like a charm. This brand is now by far the best on the market and works better and tastes better than anything else I have come across. Don't settle for a cartomizer, the etank is the way to go!

Eric commented on January 18 2012:
AWESOME!!! Thanks, Becky! I will be grabbing those ASAP!

Becky Smith commented on January 16 2012:
They have them for sale here... http://www.vaporking.com/etank-rubber-caps-stop-leak-10-per-pack-p-85.html If you can call and ask they will send you some free ones.

Eric commented on December 27 2011:
What rubber tipped cartridges are you referring to? I have found no mention of it on their site. In fact, I haven't been able to make a purchase or view detailed info on old purchases for over a week. I went to their home page found here today, and all my account info was lost. I've used the eTank system (3 months, no smoking)with 3 batteries, 2 vehicle/USB chargers, and a USB direct battery. Yes, the cartridges do leak, sometimes rather quickly. I have found that if you slowly and carefully insert the new cartridge into the atomizer with a steady force instead of just popping it in, it will last longer without leakage (more refills). I'm on day 4 with one cartridge @ 4-5 refills/day...still not leaking.

posted on December 19 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I normally do not leave reviews ever but I am so impressed with this product I think it truly deserves one. I have tried everything to get my husband to stop smoking, and he would for a few months but would always pick it up again. He has not touched a cigarette in over 5 months. This is the longest he has ever gone without smoking. Granted he is still spending money on the cartridges and liquid, but it is a fraction of the cost of cigarettes, not to mention all the health benefits from not smoking tobacco. I will give this product a 10 out of 10.

...I should point out that he has also tried blue cigs with no success as the cartridges are cheap and leak all over!!!

posted on December 19 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
5/5. VaporKing is a no brainer.

After trying (and failing) to quit smoking several times, I started looking for other options. I tried Nicorette gum, but it was so expensive and I ended up going through packs of it - plus the stuff tastes awful. I tried the patch, but I still found my hand going to my shirt pocket every time I was watching TV, standing outside, or driving somewhere.

My wife is a non-smoker and she really wants kids, but she wants to raise them in an absolutely smoke free household. A friend told me about VaporKing and the whole smokeless cigarette market, and it first I was really skeptical.

I bought this ecig Ultimate Package, and WOW! I couldn't be more impressed! For the price of two weeks of smokes I have something that gives me all the benefits with NONE of the drawbacks. AMAZING taste, satisfies my ... View full review

posted on December 15 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I purchased this this e-cigarette e tank starter kit for my fiance and when he got it he loved it. After the first few days he began to get annoyed by the manual button so we sent it back, ( GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND FAST SHIPPING A ) for the automatic battery. We just go this on, but it does not produce enough vapor to his liking. This e-cig is a wonderful product for those who may need not alot of vapor, my fiance said if this product e tank starter kit had more vapor it would be absoluetly perfect! There is a product called this device storm produces alot of vapor, it just has a manual battery, which means you control the amount of menthol via a button when you take a drag. I hope my review has been helpful:) GO ECIGS*

Joe commented on December 19 2011:
Not enough vapor? I'm smoking an auto battery right now and it's blowing clouds of vapor out. I will tell you one thing, with any ecigarette, you can't just puff on it like you would a cigarette and expect it to work like that. You need to realize that all you have to do is slightly activate the sensor, you don't even need to do it hard, light pulls, let your mouth fill up with vapor then inhale. TONS OF VAPOR WITH THE VK.

posted on November 28 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I was smoking like crazy and a picked up one of these electronic cigarettes. I made it my rule that every time I wanted a real cigarette I would instead take 10 puffs off of my electronic cigarette. If I still wanted a real cigarette after I took 10 puffs off of the electronic cigarette..I would allow myself...but I never did. I was using 24mg this brand tobacco flavored eliquid. It gives me the throat hit that's just like a real cigarette and the completed satisfaction of smoking a real cigarette after taking only 10 puffs. This thing works good, it's actually amazing, I've completed stopped my cigarette habit dead in it's tracks with this 10 puff technique, it was the simplest thing I ever did.

I had one battery go bad and they replaced it no questions asked. I went with the Etank, this new tank system is great, definitely give ... View full review

posted on October 18 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
got my new this ecig on oct.17, love it. the battery last much longer than the previous kind i was using. also your liquid seems to be of a better quality. thanks for a great new product.

posted on September 25 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I bought my this e-cigarette etank a little over a week ago after using the Safe Cig for almost four months.
I ordered the stainless steel color etank model w/ auto battery but they sent me one with a manual button battery.(note that this is exactly the same model battery regardless of what their site might tell you as on the original this e-cig model because they do not show a stainless battery color or atomizer as an option for the etank model when buying parts which I did buy as backup parts)
I am actually very pleased that they sent me the manual battery type (alot more freedom and control over your drags).
I would definitly recommend also purchasing the charging pack as well. With my usage, I get about three hours to a battery at a time.

posted on April 15 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I purchased the Pink travel set and the only downfall I can say is that the pink paint is ALREADY starting to chip off! Other than that, its probably one of the BEST purchases I ever made! I love being able to use it ANYWHERE! It makes not being able to have a smoke break NOT so bad;-)

posted on March 26 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
It's an amazing idea and product. The only downside to this brand is the battery life. It died before I even finished a cartridge. I like having to push the button. I would recommend the manual. I hope I don't have to buy a new battery I'll be very angry and probably switch to a different brand. I wish I had read these reviews before purchasing..

posted on January 16 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I originally bought this product for my mother, but I liked it so much that I bought one for myself. Then I ended up buying a few different colors, like pink and stainless steel. This device has changed my life. I no longer crave cigarettes. I can smoke in my bed, or in my house anywhere without harming my family. It is a smooth smoke and I love the fact that I don't smell! My hair and clothes don't stink like they used to with regular cigarettes. And you cannot beat the price! 1 bottle of e-liquid will last me about 3-4 weeks. I always carry an extra battery with me just in case. I wish I would have invented these things, they are so fantastic. And the customer service people at electroniccigaretesinc.com are wonderful! They are always so helpful when I need them. I love this product!

posted on October 06 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I bought a this brand automatic cigarette (that now only comes in baby doll pink.) The battery is poor and dies after a few pulls on it. Of course no battery power no vapor. If I get another it wont be a this ecig.

posted on August 19 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I bought my this e-cigarette a year ago and had totally quit smoking by October of last year. This was the best thing that ever happened for me and my family. Totally odorless. Stepping down was a breeze.

posted on August 07 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I've been using this e-cig for awhile. The only complaint is that electroniccigarettesinc.com has messed up my order twice. 1They sent it to another state 2my order was missing 1/2 the purchase. I would love an alternative supplier to buy from.

posted on July 05 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
One day and I went from almost 1 pack a day to about 6-7 cigs a day.I've tried Njoy before and it had no where the amount of vapor that the V4L puts out plus I love all the various flavors.I like the Cool and mint flavors but the fruit ones are good.

posted on May 10 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I recently bought the VaporKing E-cig and have been using if for 12 days now. I was pretty skeptical but my wife talked me into it. I can't believe how much it has helped. I have had 2 cigarettes since VaporKing (and one when my battery was dead)

posted on March 31 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I've had one for 3 weeks. Tried Orange after not liking the "tobbacco" flavor. Orange is mighty nice. Oh yeah, havent bought a pack of butts in 2 weeks. Love this damn thing.

posted on February 20 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
goodThree friends, my wife, and myself have all quit using the VK. This is a great little unit. Battery life is good, I use about three batteries a

posted on February 13 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Three friends, my wife, and myself have all quit using the VK. This is a great little unit. Battery life is good, I use about three batteries a day. Vapor/smoke is pleniful and gives you a good throat hit like a real analog cig. Overall A

posted on February 01 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Great alternative to cigarettes, feels the same, taste is a little different. Was also skeptical at first but am on my way to being smoke free

posted on November 30 2009:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I just got this in the mail today, and i was surprised by how well it has met my expectations. i have been pretty much been nonstop puffin on it for about three hours and each hit is as consistent and realistic as the next. Get one! (or two like me)

posted on November 19 2009:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I ordered my this product 510 on 11/2 and received it three days later. It works great. I did get a car charger instead of the charger pak, but I called and have received it already. I, in the meantime, ordered cartridges and got them right away. I use my own eliquid because I didn't care for the taste of theirs, I suggest Johnson's Creek smoke juice. The cartridges are easy to fill. As for the cartridges being equal to so many cigarettes, it's confusing and I can't explain it well, I did some online research and someone else did the math. It has to do with the amount of nicotine being equal to so many cigarettes. The eliquid has more nicotine than your average cigarette. I love my ecig.

posted on October 27 2009:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
super good recommended to everyone .One of the only ecigs on the market with a manual button. This gives the use a controlled drag and much more flexibility. Works amazing.

posted on September 21 2009:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
One of the only ecigs on the market with a manual button. This gives the use a controlled drag and much more flexibility. Works amazing.


Free Shipping  

Back to top

Battery, E-Liquid and Customer Service Info

Battery: Type, Colors, and Dimension
Battery Color(s)white black chrome pink red other 
Battery Typeauto or manual
LED Color(s)red blue orange other 
2/3 Piece  i3
Length of Batteryvarious
Diameter of Batteryvarious
Crystal LEDNo
E-Liquid / Nicotine Solution
IngredientsPropylene glycol, glycerin, artificial flavoring, distilled water, nicotine
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  i
PG
Miscellaneous
USA Made
Portable Charging CaseYes 
Pass-Through (USB)Yes 
Customer Service Options
International Shippingworldwide
Toll Free Phone877-324-4462
EmailHelpdesk Ticket System
Live ChatNo
Information above is for your reference only. Please verify all product information on the sellers website.

Product Images

vapor king stormvapor king pink
vapor king staless steel
metallic blue
metallic red

banner

Back to top
Compare Vapor King to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeSmokeTipVaporFiSouth-Beach-Smoke
EonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-CigApollo-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

Product Videos

Back to top

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com