ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

Victory E Cigarette Reviews & Ratings, Product Information and Coupon Code

  Free Shipping   visit site    more info

brand comparison

Victory E Cigarette
Victory E Cigarette Product Images
Price: (*)
$59.99 and up
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 5 user reviews
Free Shipping: Yes  Get FREE Shipping
Coupon Code:    Sorry, no coupon codes for Victory E Cigarette are available at this time. Get a $10 rebate:
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: Lifetime
Color of Tip: red 
Money Back Guarantee:  
Cost per Cartridge (*): $3 ($2 with monthly plan)
Cartridge equates to: 2 packs
Flavor Options:
Tobacco, Menthol, Unflavored, and many other options

Nicotine Strength:
Regular (1.6%), Low (0.6%), None

Miscellaneous:
Offers regular starter kits and disposable e-cigarettes.

Victory E Cigarette Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 5 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

posted on February 21 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I bought my starter kit at the beginning of January two weeks ago I tried to reorder cartridges after 20 minutes of trying to order I called the customer service the man on the line was very helpful and placed my order. I went online today to see when my shipment would be coming it said order pending. so I called customer service again I have been on hold for an hour and fifteen minutes and it keeps telling " your call is now first in line thank you for your patience " at this point all I want to do is cancel my order. at least if they are going to have you on hold for an hour they could have decent music the music sound like its from a bad 80's video game. The product is great and the price is reasonable but the customer service sucks. Now it's a matter of pure stubbornness I'M NOT HANGING UP till I talk to someone.

posted on January 13 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I ordered from Victory on December 31, 2012. I ordered the started kit and received an email on January 2, 2013 saying that the starter kit had be shipped and included a tracking number.
As I am not home much, I checked the tracking number over the course of a week and the only thing the tracking number said was electronic notification.
On January 7, 2013 I called customer service and was informed that I should have received the item and if I hadn't received in within 2 days call back and they would overnight it to me.
Please note that the item was not leaving the state and was being shipped about 150 miles from point of origin.
I called back 2 days later and am told the the kit shipped on January 4, 2013. After talking to a friend, I called customer service back to ask if it was shipped on the 4th why had I not received ... View full review

posted on September 18 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I smoke less than 1 pack a day - ..I don't know if the other 2 reviews were posted by the owner, or an employee, but I can't possibly believe anyone would be satisfied with this product or company.
The product is very weak and doesn't even tell you or give you a choice of strength. Look for a product that has a variance of strengths. There are 2 types of measurements - do your research before you buy. Also, the money back guarantee on the monthly membership - doesn't mean they're talking about the .01 and the 4.95 shipping. They will charge you 1 month, even if your not satisfied the first week of trial , and before the 30 days are up. I returned mine after only 4 days, shipped via UPS, and when I emailed them to cancel, they immediately charged my credit card for the next 30 days, which wasn't even due for 3 weeks. So just beware ... View full review

posted on July 21 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have tried a few other brands and I am of the opinion that Victory Ecigs are the best. The vapor is just right and not as light as Njoy or similar brands. Please try these and see the difference.

posted on April 16 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
got it from the groupon code... tried it today for the first time and I liked the taste! smooth and the vapors are not irritating to the throat. 6 hrs FREE from paper based cigarette! n counting.

Stephan commented on February 01 2013:
I placed an order for my 1 cent starter kit on Jan 15th and waited patiently. After about a week the website said my order was being processed. I called them and waited 30 minutes to get through and they indicated it would be another week to fill the order. I called them 8 days later and waited another 40 minutes to talk to someone and they told me my order would ship that day or the next. The website said it was "ready to ship". 2 days after that the website still said ready to ship. Today I checked the website and there was no record of my order so I called and waited 25 minutes to talk to someone. When I finally got through they told me they cancelled my order because they were no longer honoring the 1 cent deal but I was welcome to go to their site and order the same kit for $60. B***S***. I will find somewhere else to get my ecigs.

Laura commented on January 09 2013:
I am having the same problem. They will not get back to me on a tracking number for my shipment. There is always a 37-50 minute wait on the phone for the next customer service rep. I am hoping I do not get ripped off.

Frank De Feliccia commented on November 17 2012:
So far, I'm not very happy with Victory E-Cigs. They're customer service is almost non-existing and consists of an answering machine and your calls are never returned. They have no web sight to contact the company and so far, they're service, to say the very least, is poor. I ordered the starter kit paying for two day delivery and the post office has still not received the package after 4 days. Victory cigarettes still has not returned any phone calls regarding this situation. Good luck to anyone making the same mistake I did.


Free Shipping  

Back to top

Compare Victory E Cigarette to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFi
South-Beach-SmokeEonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

Product Videos

Back to top

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com