ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

Volcano Reviews, Product Information and 2 Coupon Codes

visit site    more info
short review Four different starter kits and many e-liquid flavors meet any need.
brand comparison
Aloha! Volcano offers basic starter kits for anyone and refillable kits with a wide variety of USA Made e-liquids for the advanced. The brand has been in business since 2009!

Volcano e Cig
Volcano e Cig Product Images
Price: (*)
$69 and up
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 17 user reviews
Free Shipping: All orders over $50
Coupon Code:   
25% off express kit: volcodeES25. 10% off your orders: volcanoAFFC10
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: 1 year limited
Color of Tip: red blue green other 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): $0.60
Cartridge equates to: ~4-5 cigarettes
Flavor Options:
Tobacco, Menthol, and any other flavor you can imagine

Nicotine Strength:
Extra High (24), Full (16mg), Light (8mg), Zero

Miscellaneous:
Many colorful and stylish accessories.

Volcano e Cig Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 17 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

Volcano e Cig Reviews

Reviews with 1 Star () Overall Rating.

posted on January 11 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Been a Volcano customer for over a year and a half. I started off with the Volcano (mini). I went through 5 charging packs and never got one that worked correctly. CS replaced all of them until I finally gave up and got credit. I used that credit towards purchasing the Inferno model which has worked well for me. I've had a few issues here and there, two bad batteries that had to get replaced, a couple of DOA atomizers, one shipping mix up, but nothing to make me want to jump ship.

Until now. Placed an order on Cyber Monday that was large enough for free USPS shipping. That order never arrived but the tracking number said it was delivered. I submitted a customer service ticket right away asking what I should do. Volcano waited a week to tell me that I needed to submit a claim to USPS.

USPS tells me that since I waited so long to ... View full review

posted on October 14 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Lousy company to deal with. Bad battery life and poor customer service.

posted on October 16 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have had the SAME experience as Brandi ... the cartridges leak and bubble.. they don't last long.... get super hot that I even burned my lips.. and I am doing everything as instructed..
I am out 170 dollars because there is no money back.. forget satisfaction guaranteed.
They will not even take back the unused cartridges.. still sealed etc.. only thing you get is online bucks to use.. To those wanting to try.. do your research..
I wish I had gotten V2 Cigs.. they seem to have the highest rating and a 30 day money back guarantee..
I feel cheated and I am angry needles to say!
PS: I would post this stuff everywhere too, to save someone time, money and frustration.. I am sure sharing the information everywhere I can ..

posted on September 11 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I bought an e-cig package from these guys and it did not work. I would get hot oily drips of nicotine in my mouth which was very gross. The item was defective but Volcano E-Cigs will not give refunds under any circumstances. They offered to fix the item but when they sent it back I had the same problem. They are very dishonest and you can tell by the message on their recording and in dealing with them that they are unprofessional. I would AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS! They sell an inferior product and offer no refunds. BUYER BEWARE!!!

Andrew commented on January 12 2012:
I don't have a clue what this Brandi is talking about. I bought an Inferno, had some trouble getting used to it, but after calling cs I was able to use the item correctly and I haven't had a problem since. I think that that is the problem with most negative feedback on Volcano, the customers haven't used their items correctly. When used in the manner that it was intended I agree that Volcano has a quality product, excellent customer service, and just overall professionalism. This is the absolute best e cig maker on the market. Any negative feedback on Volcano and it's products is premature.

Kim commented on October 21 2011:
Buyer beware is correct!!!! I bought an Inferno ecig from volcano and it lasted literally a month before both batteries died. We sent them in and the company said both were defective. I got 2 batteries in the mail about 3 weeks later....turn around time is horrible! Now 4 months later im stuck with 2 dead batteries AGAIN! Volcano is a unreliable company,until they can get a product out that doesnt fall apart I will not recommend them! Also notice how they monitor all comments on the forums and wont post any bad comments people leave about their products.....haha what a scam! I dont believe brandi is talking sh*t either : )

Shirley Bort commented on October 09 2011:
My daughter got me a kit to help stop smoking... I was absoultly amazed... Ive smoked 2 packs a day for almost 40 yrs not completly off analogs yet but down to about 5 or 6 a day... I think they are AWESOME and recommend them to all my friends that want to quit... I love the fact you can chose the flavors and play Mad Scientist mixing them Will never go back to analogs...

chris commented on September 24 2011:
I got a disposable volcano ecig and had no problems. Works great for about 2 days. Thinking of getting the full kit.

da man commented on September 18 2011:
jus so u know... "Brandi Williams" is a s@#t talker, i saw this same statement on 10 different forums. word for word. he is being paid to bad talk volcano. don't listen to him. i bought the inferno and the magma from them. both great pieces and cs is always prompt in dealing with any issues. jus a quick statement...have a nice day and do ur research.


Back to top

Battery, E-Liquid and Customer Service Info

Battery: Type, Colors, and Dimension
Battery Color(s)white black 
Battery Typeauto or manual
LED Color(s)red blue green other 
2/3 Piece  i2 or 3
Length of Batteryvarious
Diameter of Batteryvarious
Crystal LEDNo
E-Liquid / Nicotine Solution
Ingredientsnicotine, propylene glycol (USP Grade), Glycerine (USP Grade) and Natrual and/or Artificial flavoring
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  i
PG
Miscellaneous
USA MadeYes  e-Liquid
Portable Charging CaseYes 
Pass-Through (USB)Yes 
Customer Service Options
International Shipping
Toll Free Phone800-870-3357
EmailContact Form
Live ChatNo
Information above is for your reference only. Please verify all product information on the sellers website.

Product Images

Back to top
Compare Volcano e Cig to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFi
South-Beach-SmokeEonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeApollo-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com