ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

White Cloud: Cirrus Reviews, Product Information and Coupon Code

  Free Shipping   visit site    more info
short review White Cloud is a top quality brand with a wide spectrum of products.
brand comparison
White Cloud Cigarettes offers the Cirrus starter kits, the new Phantom Kit, and the Fling disposable e-cigarette.

Cirrus

thumb pic 0 thumb pic 1 thumb pic 2 thumb pic 3 thumb pic 4 
Cirrus Product Images
Price: (*)
$49.95 and up
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 26 user reviews
Free Shipping: Yes  Get FREE Shipping
Coupon Code:   
Get 15% off any kit:
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: 2 Years
Color of Tip: orange 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 Days
Cost per Cartridge (*): ~$4-$4.40
Cartridge equates to: ~2 packs (400 puffs)
Flavor Options:
Regular Tobacco, Menthol, Bora Bora, Apache, Peach, Apple, Chocolate, Lime and many more.

Nicotine Strength:
Double Extra (5.4%), Extra (3.6%), Full (2.4%), Light (1.6%), Ultra Light (0.8%), Zero

Miscellaneous:
Great flavors, stylish accessories and top quality.

Cirrus Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 26 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

Cirrus Reviews
posted on September 13 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I've been a White Cloud smoker for three years and have never looked back. From the beginning, I was most impressed with the personal customer service as well as the quality of the product. I now smoke this product 3X model, but have progressed from one model to each new improved model as they have emerged and have never been dissatisfied because of the company's constant advances.

I smoked unfiltered Sherman cigarettes (very expensive and heavy duty smokes) for thirty years, and tried to quit at least twice a year for twenty years. I first quit by chewing 20-30 pieces of nicotine gum per day--not a healthy solution but better than the alternative. Today, I still sometimes chew a few pieces of the gum in places where even electronic cigarettes get "the look," the White Cloud "extra strength" regular tobacco flavor has stopped ... View full review

posted on April 16 2013:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Great product! Unfortunately they seem to be having a problem getting stock. they are out of many flavors/strengths and it has been weeks.

posted on October 29 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have been using this device kit since August 1st, 2012 and I haven't had a cigarette since. This is the best investment I have ever bought.

posted on September 05 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have tried other ecigs and keep coming back to my White Cloud. They are the best. Battery life is good, vapor good as well, great customer service. Wish there were better coupons though.

posted on July 11 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
These are the best. They helped me so much to stop smoking. It has been over 6 months since my last real cigarette. I was smoking a pack of tobacco cigarettes every day until my friend let me try his White Cloud Cigarette. I couldn't believe how much it was like the real thing. It feels the same and satisfies my nicotine craving. The best part is I don't smell and I can breathe again. Give these e-cigs a try!!

posted on July 10 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
this brand is the single most effective e-cig ive tried. outstanding quality, coustomer loyalty, and great vaping come at a price, but you get what you pay for, and you get a lot! compact styling makes it easy to travel with, and the look on peoples faces when they mistake a this ecig for a real cigarette is priceless, its a tool to teach others why smoking regular cigarettes is no longer the only way to get by. so if your looking for the honest solution to your tobacco smoking woes, white cloud this e-cigarette II or III is the way to go.

posted on July 04 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have a C3X from White Cloud. When I first got it, it was because I had friends tell me how great they worked. Though I heard of other e-cigs before this, I tried all the traditional ways of quitting first. None of them worked for me,i use most of brands and flvour but WC the best really i had used till now , at the same time thier battry C3X stay with me for a full day , also the shiping and packing is very good

posted on July 02 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Ive used white cloud for just under one year now (1.5 months till my one year anniversary). I initially tried some cheap-o's from convenience stores but decided I needed to get a good product if I was going to get serious about getting off regular cigarettes. I had previously used a premium light brand. I found the X-R Extra strength regular flavor to be a good fit with me. I had tapered down my tobacco smoking down gradually. After 6 months I was only vaping e-cigarettes. Both my wife and I noticed my morning cough had ceased and I had noticed an increase in my physical stamina. With exercise, I could go faster and longer with less "loosing breath".

Best part is I get the enjoyment of nicotine which includes the all too familiar tactile motions of smoking (no figity hands) all the while with avoiding the many ... View full review

posted on July 02 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
White cloud e-cigs are absolutely amazing , I have not smoked real tobacco cigarettes in almost over a year since discovering and purchasing this product , My boyfriend also uses the product works like a charm he too has kicked real cigarettes , white cloud does have one problem though the cartridges do not always live up to what white cloud says they should sometimes bad leaky carts that do not hit at all or foul taste , I must say the battery life is superior though and is also lithium ion so they are built to last and provide great quality . prices are getting better and better all the time the cartridges should be cheaper though . customer service fantastic !

posted on June 15 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have a C3X from White Cloud. When I first got it, it was because I had friends tell me how great they worked. Though I heard of other e-cigs before this, I tried all the traditional ways of quitting first. None of them worked for me, and besides my fiance hating the way I smelled and tasted, I had a baby on the way. About 8 months ago I got the C3X in the mail and I haven't touched a tobacco cigarette since. The battery life on this model is amazing. I can use 1 battery and it will last me from 1-2 full days. And I am a heavy smoker. The flavors are great. At first it is different when you vaporize instead of blast your lungs with smoke. But I acquired the taste for White Clouds cartridges very quickly. I love the Menthol it tastes so much better than tobacco ever did! Even though at the time I bought my Starter kit ... View full review

posted on June 11 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
White Cloud electronic cigarettes offers a smooth consistent draw on all of their flavors. My favorite is vanilla extra strength. The company has a well-deserved excellent reputation. Their customer service is outstanding. The company is located n Florida but offers free shipping for all purchases greater than one hundred dollars. In the three years I have used their product they have never failed to deliver on a promise. I haven't tried other brand so I don't have a comparison but then again I don't feel that I have to. I have enjoyed both the product and the service and have no need or desire to try a different brand

Rich commented on June 13 2012:
Thanks Ken! We actually offer free shipping on all orders greater than $50, not $100. Enjoy your e-cigs.

posted on June 08 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
More productive in life and a sweeter scent with White Cloud
As a smoker my life was constantly interrupted by smoke breaks. At work I would be taking at least 1 cig break per hour. That adds up. Close to one hour per day. At home I would interrupt the family TV viewing by making them pause when I went out for a smoke. I estimate I save 2 hours per day - 14 hours per week - for a grand total of 27 Days per year! Another great perk is no scent or odor. I actually had to sell a car because the smoke ruined it. Old smoke after 5 years is really awful.
White Cloud E-Cig has made this possible. Other brands have not given me this freedom (from Cig breaks). White Cloud SATISFYS like no other brand!

Rich @ White Cloud Cligs commented on June 11 2012:
Hey Dan, Glad we can help you gain all those days back in your life. Thanks for the kind words about our products. Rich

posted on April 23 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Have been using these electronic cigarettes since the first model. Unfortunately i have only used these specific ones but i can honestly say, you get what you paid for. i have had two other people stop smoking for this product and are using it constantly. There are 4 models now, this e-cig I,II,3, and 3x. First let me go over the models.

this product I provides around 180 puffs per charge and this device II around 280 puffs per charge. Model 2 is slightly heavier, but is shorter, provides more smoke and more battery. The kits both come with 2 batteries.

Model 3 is the lightest and smallest of them all and provides around 200 puffs per battery cycle. It is the one i am using now, and boy is it light. Its very convenient and although 200 puffs might not sound like a lot for a heavy smoker, the kit does come with 3 batteries ... View full review

posted on April 06 2012:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
This company is nothing but a ripoff. If you are considering e-cigs, I suggest you try a company who offers a 100% refund in case you find out you don't like e-cigs or have an allergic reaction like I did. I tried the product, was not impressed with the smoke, and I also found out I am allergic to something in the cartridges. Of course, they are charging me $63.00 for a restocking fee, which seems pretty high since I mailed the product back to them the very next day and I don't think it will cost them $63.00 to restock the cartridges or anything else in the kit. I wonder what they do with the items they restock, maybe refurbish and sell them as new to other customers. When I was on the phone with customer service they said each battery costs $140.00. And one more thing I would like to mention, the 2 yr warranty that is included with ... View full review

matt@WC commented on May 22 2012:
Hi Skeeter, there must be a mis-understanding, we don't have a re-stock fee at all. Please contact our customer service department immediately so that we can investigate your account, or if you could email us a copy of your bank statement detailing the less-than-full refund, that would also work. I know you were being facetious by insinuating that we refurbish our items and sell them as new, but we wouldn't be one of the ten most enduring e-cigarette manufacturers (established May 2007) if we practiced the behavior you're suggesting. The C3X comes with the 2-year warranty--there is no difference between the warranties--they both provide you with hassle free exchanges and they both cover accidental damage (like sending them through a washing machine and other water related damage). Lastly, regarding our battery prices; we offer all current customers a 3 for $99 deal on extra batteries. That's only $33.00 per battery, not $140 as you state in your review.

posted on December 01 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have been using it the first onr camr and still am using the same one. I find it wonderful. I smoked Newport for 40 years and since the afternoon I bought this I hane not smoked. I used to smoke 2.5 paks per day and only use one cartrige every other day. the service, both from Tarpon Springs and thr Brandon Mall could not be better. Keep up the good work and great product. Thanks

posted on November 05 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I did quit smoking, but the cost of cartridges is equally expensive as the real thing, plus they don't last very long. I was a daily smoker of 10 cigs a day, so, i feel these cartridges should at least last 2 days for me, they last 8 to 10 hours. They seriously should review how many puffs are on each cartridge, they have that wrong. Overall, a great product to get you off the real thing, but you will be not be saving any money.

posted on August 13 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
After being disappointed with cheap ecigs (short battery life and weak vapor)I took the plunge and invested in white cloud. I was not disappointed. I have not had one real cig since.

I did find white clouds flavors not as good but I could actually get a good hit and the flavors are alright. I find about 1 in 20 cartridges are dead on arrival. The cartridges last a long time, the equivalent of almost 2 packs of cigs so I find the higher price of the cartridges is actually cheaper than most. They cost twice as much but lasts 4 times longer.

Battery life is awesome. One this brand 2 battery will last me 8 hours. This ecig 3 does not last as long but is shorter and still lasts me about 5-6 hours.

this e-cigarette 3 draws easier than this e-cig 2 but this product 2 provides a harder hit. I think this device 3 adds more air to the ... View full review

posted on April 21 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I already had a Green Smoke e cigarette and decided to switch to this product 3 expecting a lighter and longer lasting battery. This device 3 e cigarette is really amazing. The started kit comes with 3 batteries which are really light, smaller, and hold the charge for many hours. The price is high but so far it is worth the investment. No more battery issues and I love the fact that it is so light and I that I can vape this brand 3 by just holding it with my lips!
I produces great vapor and the throat his is just right for me.

Placing my order was easy and the shipping was very fast.

I love my this ecig 3 and would recommend it to anyone.

posted on January 01 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I love this product. I have been using for 9 months never had a cig again. My whole family is happy and im glad. It might be little costy at first but its the best. I tried flea market ones they taste nasty and now im glad i have this. Great customer service and valuable sales associates. They even give their own phone number to call.i love light vanilla.

posted on December 16 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I had high hope for this product but what a disappointment!!! The vapor is terrible and the product way over price for just the battery! I have to take several small puffs every time to get a descent amount of vapors. The flavor cartridges is not that great tasting, that's my taste preferences, everyone has their own taste differences. Now I have used several other products such as Smoke51, eSmoke, V2 Cigs, Blu, and another brand that is not very popular to mention. Yes, I'm in search for the best E-Cigs. And I have to say, WhiteCloud is just a waste of money! If you really want to try WhiteCloud e-cigs, this is what you should do, buy V2 cigs affordable low price battery and then purchase WhiteCloud smoke cartridges. Their smoke cartridges will fit V2 cigs' batteries. This way you buy V2 and WhiteClouds cartridges and just use ... View full review

posted on May 07 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
The best e-cig I've tried yet. I started with smokingeverywhere, went to smoke51, then went on to Blu, and then this e-cig. Found them at a mall kiosk, got to try before I bought, and I was sold. Cost is more than most, but you get what you pay for!

posted on March 29 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Great vapor production and throat hit, carts last a long time and have good flavor, batteries last a long time, everything one would expect from a good KR8. The price, however, is way too steep. You can find a very similar KR8 for 1/4 this price.

posted on February 02 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Great product dont waste your money on other brands; i did; service is good and shipping is free; product is more money but well worth it

posted on October 21 2009:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
AWESOME product with really good flavors. I haven't smoked a tobacco cigarette for over a month!

posted on October 14 2009:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Best e-cig I have ever smoked! Great vapor and the battery keeps going and going ...

posted on October 07 2009:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I have tried other ecigs before and was disappointed. This one is a quality product: lots of vapor and the flavors are really good.


Free Shipping  

Back to top

Battery, E-Liquid and Customer Service Info

Battery: Type, Colors, and Dimension
Battery Color(s)white chrome 
Battery Typeauto
LED Color(s)orange 
2/3 Piece  i2
Length of Battery2 3/16" (55mm) or 2 9/16" (65mm) or 3 1/8" (80mm)
Diameter of Battery10mm (3/8")
Crystal LEDYes 
E-Liquid / Nicotine Solution
IngredientsPropylene glycol, ethyl acetate, nicotine, water, ethanol, other.
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  i
PG
Miscellaneous
USA Made
Portable Charging CaseNo
Pass-Through (USB)No
Customer Service Options
International Shippingworldwide
Toll Free Phone866-492-6310
Emailcustomerservice@whitecloudcigs.com
Live ChatNo
Information above is for your reference only. Please verify all product information on the sellers website.

Product Images

White Cloud Cigarettes - Cirrus 3

Back to top
Compare Cirrus to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFi
South-Beach-SmokeEonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com