ECIG Brand Reviews
    Home | Contact | facebook
Top Brands > Most Reviews > Best Decision!
Compare brands:

eSmoke Reviews & Ratings, Product Information and Coupon Code

  Free Shipping   visit site    more info

brand comparison
eSmoke products are assembled and tested right here in America!

eSmoke
eSmoke Product Images
Price: (*)
$49.95 and up
Reviewer Ratings:

Leave your Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Based on 7 user reviews
Free Shipping: Yes  Get FREE Shipping
Coupon Code:   
10% off purchase: disc10-1787
get $10 rebate!
Warranty: Lifetime Guarantee on Batteries and Chargers
Color of Tip: red 
Money Back Guarantee:   30 days
Cost per Cartridge (*): ~$2.50 (with atomizer)
Cartridge equates to: 30 cigarettes
Flavor Options:
Tobacco, Menthol, Tobacco M, Apple, Strawberry, Coffee, Vanilla and Chocolate

Nicotine Strength:
Extra High (24mg), High (16mg), Medium (11mg), Low (6mg), Zero

Miscellaneous:
USA made smoke juice with rigorous quality assurance.

eSmoke Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 7 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

posted on June 11 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I started using this product about 9 months ago, and should have backed out immediately with the repeated problems with checkout. The web site since has had additional problems; they update it incorrectly, the promotional codes that THEY SEND don't always work, they don't advertise when their 'chat' feature is off, so you just sit there waiting for someone to respond...and then they blamed it on me, because of course I should have known their business hours... Literally the worst I've ever been treated by a customer service team. Ever.

I've had 4 batteries; 1 wouldn't work for more than 3 or 4 puffs from the getgo. They exchanged it (it took 6 weeks and they didn't send updates). The replacement worked ok (and by ok, I mean about 1/4 or less of the battery life they advertise) for about 6 months, and is now back to about 1 ... View full review

posted on March 07 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
I'm 43 and have been smoking for years about a pack a day. The problem is that I enjoy smoking too much which led me to try e cigarettes. What can I say ... I received my this product kit and its just like regular smoking. I did not expect that but it really works well and feels great! If you are thinking of switching to electronic cigs then just do it!

posted on February 13 2011:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Bought the Pro express starter kit and have been using it for 3 weeks now. Just bought the wife the Pro XXL starter kit using the coupon for both orders. The prices just went down this past week and I think I will need to order a couple more batteries and another of the charging boxes soon. Only wish the Pro series batteries lasted longer. I also went with this brand because it is the most American made ecig you can get.. Basically order on the weekend receive it on Friday. Free shipping with $100 purchase

posted on December 07 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Love this product. I used to smoke a pack a day and now I completely switched to e-smoking. This e-cigarette creates a lot of vapor and the battery life is very good.

I will never go back to smoking tobacco cigarettes again. And my husband loves the fact that I don't smell cigarettes anymore. Thank you this device for this great product and for changing my life.

posted on October 21 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
Amazing! I have tried many different ecigs but this brand is really the best electronic cigarettes so far. It produces a lot of vapor. Other ecigs sometimes were a little harsh on my throat but this ecig smoke juice is very smooth. Inhaling is also very easy as well. My wife confirms this - she struggled with other ecigs which made drawing very difficult for her.
Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. The box the cigs come in is really nice and batteries were already charged.
Yesterday I ordered more cartridges and shipping was free! Love that! But notice that it first calculated about $15 for expedited shipping but later during the checkout process there was a free group shipping option. The fact that the smoke juice is made in the USA is certainly a plus!
I would and did recommend this e-cigarette to other smokers and/or vapors.

posted on July 09 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
this e-cig is GREAT! Delivery has always been about 5 business days, the product is above what I expected. And I get a kick out of being able to 'vape' anywhere, and see the responses when I put the unit in my pocket.

posted on April 11 2010:icon post comment  

OverallOverall
Life of BatteryBattery Life
Vapor VolumeVapor Volume
Customer ServiceService
Cost, ValueValue vs. Cost
e-smoke is by far the best with great quality. I was really impressed by the slim case, the two piece unit, and the reliability - a full smoke every time ...


Free Shipping  

Back to top

Compare eSmoke to or compare it with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsEverSmokeSmokeTipVapor-KingVaporFi
South-Beach-SmokeEonSmokeV2-CigsVapor4LifeVolcano-e-Cig

Your product review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Vapor Volume rateraterateraterate
Service rateraterateraterate
Value vs. Cost rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    First Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

Product Videos

eSmoke products are assembled in the USA.
eSmoke products go through rigorous testing to ensure you receive a quality product.

Back to top

(*) Price information listed here may not be up-to date and is for your reference only.  

 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


ecigBrandReviews.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on this website. The site offers reviewers a monetary incentive for product reviews it is not conditioned upon the content or opinions expressed in the review. The reviews are independently provided by users of this website.

Disclaimer: This site uses affiliate programs for monetization. If you make a product purchase from a vendor after going through links on this website it may result in a sales commission credited to ecigBrandReviews.com.

Warning: E-cigarettes are only for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking and are not proven smoking cessation devices. The hardware and nicotine liquids must be kept away from children at all times. Nicotine is an addictive substance.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 ecigBrandReviews.com